We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“2-Day Trip to St Louis”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO
Ranked #10 of 18 Hotels in Maryland Heights
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Nice clean room, attententive staff, free movies & breakfast.... NICE !!!
Easy access to Interstate 270 & close to the Casino as well.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jeffrey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (902)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

681 - 687 of 902 reviews

Reviewed 12 May 2014

Stayed Wed May 7 and again Sun May 11. Bad the first time as well as second time. Except for good bed the rest was not so good. ADA (Handicap) parking located as far as possible from elevators. Lighting in rooms extremely poor. Carpets in both rooms stained,2nd room (Sunday) carpet was over stretched to the point of tripping on. Wall paper in bathroom ripped in 2nd room. HACV control knob missing, brackets on wall for picture, no picture, night stands missing in first room. Couches in both rooms broken down and stained. Plate around fire sprinkler missing in 2nd room, gaping hole around sprinkler head. I suspect this was once a quality hotel, it isn't any more.Requested additional items from front desk (via) phone, couldn't provide, only had one person on duty (6pm)

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alvin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kevin T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 May 2014

I would highly recommend the Westport Days Inn and would choose this hotel again. I was from out of town and just had surgery so needed some quiet privacy. I was not only looking for value but also a comfortable place that I could rest for a few weeks and was VERY happy with my choice. They accommodated me with a room that had a balcony, a comfortable king sized bed, fridge, microwave, and couch. Was clean and a nice "home away from home". The manager and the entire staff were top notch. I could have stayed longer!

Room Tip: Balcony rooms are great with lengthy stay
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cindyl927
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

This hotel was one of the better roadside stops I've been too. Their rooms were clean, spacious, and the staff was very friendly. My large party was even able to enjoy dinner on their outdoor patio. I highly recommend this stop in the middle of no where.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Thomas D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Sharon D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 May 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Melanie F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Maryland Heights
0.6 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. Louis Westport Plaza
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. L...
#1 of 18 in Maryland Heights
895 reviews
0.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis...
#2 of 18 in Maryland Heights
709 reviews
16 mi away
Best Western St. Louis Inn
Best Western St. Louis Inn
#1 of 1 in Tesson Ferry
861 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Comfort Inn St Louis - Westport
Comfort Inn St Louis - Westport
#6 of 18 in Maryland Heights
506 reviews
8.3 mi away
Quality Inn Florissant
Quality Inn Florissant
#1 of 3 in Florissant
329 reviews
9.5 mi away
Days Inn St. Louis - Lindbergh Boulevard
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO

Address: 1970 Craig Rd, Maryland Heights, Saint Louis, MO 63146-4106
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Maryland Heights
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 18 Hotels in Maryland Heights
Price Range: £52 - £79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rate includes a daily full hot breakfast buffet. Complimentary internet. Complimentary parking, including buses & trucks. Hotel has outdoor seasonal swimming pool, courtyard area w/gazebo, large patio seating area and 2 bbq grills, indoor whirlpool, fitness room and coin operated laundry. Hotel is within minutes of Westport Plaza and 2 casinos. 20 mins. drive to St. Louis downtown/arch. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn - St. Louis/Westport Hotel Maryland Heights
Clubhouse Hotel St Louis
Clubhouse Hotel Saint Louis
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO Saint Louis/Maryland Heights

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing