We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best LQ stay ever!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport
Ranked #1 of 18 Hotels in Maryland Heights
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
Galveston, Texas, USA
1
Reviewed 8 October 2012

As always the staff at LQ were stellar!! This time we gave the entire experience 5stars..We chose to stay in a suite, because we had been staying in motels for a week and felt like pampering ourselves. The room was Beautiful & modern including the TVs. The location was also great with a lot of restaurants and shopping near by. The biggest lesson we learned was, the extra few dollars spent for a suite was truly a value.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (681)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

600 - 606 of 682 reviews

A La Quinta traveler
Sebastian, Florida, USA
1
Reviewed 6 October 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 October 2012

This one one of the nicer LaQuinta's we have stayed in. The rate was only $55 with AAA. Rooms were very clean and spacious. Breakfast decent...as normal for LaQuinta. We requested a King with ADA access. It was unavailable due to repairs, but the manager called us in advance and gave us two doubles instead, which was OK. Good airport access, but away from the Arch and downtown.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sean M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2012

this place is in dire need of a remodel. It is in a good neighborhood but honestly, this place is far from
'suites'. when we got there it took the hotel staff a good 15 minutes to understand my reservation. I am not easily offended, so it didnt bother me but i found it humorous that the roofers replacing the roof were YELLING " eff this and efff that' off the roof. I had to take a wet towel to clean all the human hair off the bathroom floor. The room itself was ok....again,, just really old The bathroom tub was literally stained in several places and prob hasnt been replced since 1980. The staff was nice. The bonus is, there is a hooters in walking distance so my hubby and i were able to eat there at night and have some drinks and just walk across the parking lot to our room.

Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
Thank the12thmanseattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
1
Reviewed 29 September 2012

My sister and I stayed at the Laquinta Inn at Westport in St. Louis MO. We were here for a woman's conference. We really enjoyed our stay. It is a excellent hotel for senior citizens who can still get around on they're own. I feel safe staying at Laquinta Inns.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2012

I have always thought of the La Quinta hotel chain as sort of the "no-tell motel" variety (don't ask me why), and must say that I was pleasantly surprised that the St. Louis Westport hotel was so nice and moderately priced. We were having work done at our house and only needed to stay overnight. We arrived after midnight on Friday, without a reservation and were assisted by a super friendly and helpful desk manager. The room was perfect for our needs and more importantly our "wallet". La Quinta Inn will definitely be added to our list of hotel choices.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MsTD50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2012

Stayed here for one nights in august 2012 as part of a pre-booked package for travelling Route 66. Very pleased with the hotel. Clean, modern, and rooms very comfortable. Breakfast was a serve-yourself affair, with a buffet-style breakfast on offer. Would stay here again. Gentleman who was on duty on the desk at night on our arrival was extremely helpful, even giving us 2 bottles of water free!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank julieb_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Maryland Heights
0.9 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. Louis Westport Plaza
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. L...
#2 of 18 in Maryland Heights
870 reviews
0.8 mi away
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO
#8 of 18 in Maryland Heights
895 reviews
16.7 mi away
Best Western St. Louis Inn
Best Western St. Louis Inn
#1 of 1 in Tesson Ferry
852 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn St Louis - Westport
Comfort Inn St Louis - Westport
#10 of 18 in Maryland Heights
498 reviews
3.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis Airport - Riverport
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis...
#12 of 18 in Maryland Heights
204 reviews
0.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel St. Louis - Westport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel St. L...
#3 of 18 in Maryland Heights
1,022 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport

Address: 11805 Lackland Rd, Maryland Heights, Saint Louis, MO 63146-4205
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Maryland Heights
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Maryland Heights
#7 Business Hotel in Maryland Heights
Price Range: £61 - £83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 129
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport Hotel Maryland Heights
La Quinta Inn And Suites St. Louis Westport
La Quinta West County
West County La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport Saint Louis/Maryland Heights, MO

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing