We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nevada, MO
Nearby Hotels
US$111
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
71 Motel(Nevada)
US$48
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nevada Inn(Nevada)
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Azure Sky Motel(Fort Scott)
US$49
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
C&H Motel(El Dorado Springs)
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Fort Scott Inn(Fort Scott)
US$80
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Fort Scott)
US$159
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Nevada)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (412)
Filter reviews
412 results
Traveller rating
288
90
18
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
288
90
18
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiesreal platesfront deskgranola barsplace to staysmall poolwafflesbbq place next doorexcellent breakfastexcellent hotelmicrowave and refrigeratorsofa bedexercise roomrooms are cleanwaffle makerstayed one nighthotel staff
Filter
Updating list...
385 - 390 of 412 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2013

Friendly and accommodating staff. Rooms are clean and comfortable. I believe they have a wheelchair ramp now for the inside pool. The pool is always very clean and towels are provided at the pool. We always stay here when visiting family. The grandkids luv the pool and cookies. Get your Carlson Club points also. Can add up to big discounts. Our next trip is already booked to stay here.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nevada, MO, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2013

Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.
On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites we thank you for your business and we are looking forward to your next stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2013

We were just too tired to keep driving so we stopped here for the night. Kids loved the free cookies at check-in. The room was not a suite. It was a little larger than other "standard" hotel rooms. I liked the fridge and microwave. We thought about going swimming until we saw the size of the pool. It is super small--as in most backyard pools are bigger than this. A family of 5 was in the pool swimming and there really wasn't any room for other swimmers. Room was clean. Beds were comfortable. We left early in the morning. Overall, it was a nice stop for us on a very long road trip.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank D L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nevada, MO, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2013

I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay and appreciate your suggestions. We are always looking for ways to improve our hotel. Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2013

We spent a night at the Country Inn and Suites and were very impressed with everything about this hotel from the pleasant, friendly and efficient checkin staff, the room and comfort of the beds and the great breakfast. Would recommend it to anyone travelling through the area!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AUSSKY67063
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2013 via mobile

After one really bad rainy weekend in an RV needed to find quick shelter in this hotel... The girl who checked me in was very pleasant. But alas again that bad odor was alive and well in the hallway as I walked to the room.. But the gods must be on my side because the room was nice! Pillows were not so good but so be it..

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1,268
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2013

Very clean and homey, friendly hotel staff, great chocolate chip cookies on the counter 24 hours a day, clean and roomy breakfast area with hot breakfast and lots of variety. Nice pool and jacuzzi area, easy access from highway. Comfortable beds and great pillows. The only negative is that it's a bit pricey for the area--not much going on in this town, and only place to shop is Wal Mart (right next door). Was going to stay across the street at a competitor for $45 less per night, but friends were staying here so we did as well. BBQ place next door was very good.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carol S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews