We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great experience from start to finish” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Residence Inn St. Louis O'Fallon

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Residence Inn St. Louis O'Fallon
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in O'Fallon
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Dayton, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great experience from start to finish”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2010

My husband and I stayed at the Residence Inn during a weekend in May for the wedding of one of my nieces. We didn't get in til very late on Friday night, because we drove in from Ohio. The front desk person was so friendly to us, even at 11:00 at night! When we arrived in our room there was a gift bag from the bride and groom that the hotel people had put in our room for us. Even though we were still very tired from the drive, we woke up early for the free breakfast. Needless to say, it was worth losing a few hours of sleep. The breakfast attendent was very cheery and nice to everyone there. The shuttle that took us to and from the reception for no charge was just the icing on the cake! This hotel had the most wonderful rooms with huge comfy beds, big bathrooms, and really up to date decor. I would recommend this hotel to any one needing a great place to stay!

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank slovecchio25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

122 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    65
    37
    12
    3
    5
See reviews for
47
11
5
50
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
indiana
Level Contributor
59 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 May 2010

I stayed at this hotel for two weeks, its has very nice decoration, rooms are big and well equiped, non smoking wich is a bonus, all common areas looked are very clean and mantained, except for the hot tub that did not work in the 2 weeks i stayed.... staff is very friendly , i was very dissapointed about the cleanliness of the rooms, for the first 3 days my room was not cleaned at all, no clean towels either, at the forth day, bed was done and i got clean towels but nothing else, so first week was a disaster, second week i had my bed done everyday and bathoom cleaned just twice a week, when i got there there was a stain in the bathroom floor that was never removed, before i left, i remove te stain just to find out it was dirt, what for me means that bathroom floor was never cleaned.... very dissapointed with their cleaning wich make your stay kind of uncomfortable, but ammenities and building are very good for the price...

  • Stayed April 2010, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank traveleroIndiana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Outside Dallas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2010

I checked in here over the weekend for a long business trip. I opened the door to my room to find that it had not been touched from whoever had checked out. The clerk apologized and gave me another room. It was dirty. I checked out early and went to a different hotel for the rest of my trip. This is my company's preferred hotel, but I won't be using it anymore. I stayed here a lot last fall and it was wonderful - always a nice stay. No more. I couldn't even get to a manager. The door was always closed.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled on business
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cobiztraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
outside NYC
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 March 2010

Both days I stayed there, my room was not cleaned well. I complained, but nothing was done. I had constant problems with my keys. What made me most upset was that while I was at the desk waiting to get a new key, the manager was just standing there. He said that the clerk would help me. Why didn't he help me? I had to wait until the desk clerk - who was very nice - was finished with someone else.

I have stayed here many times. It has gone down hill. Will not stay there again,

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled on business
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank businesstraveler024
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, TX
Level Contributor
26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 March 2010

I recently selected this property as the location for a regional sales training I conducted for new employees. I've traveled to multiple hotels to do these trainings and I can definitely say this is hotel is my new favorite. The quality of the decor (modern), amenities (free internet & breakfast), and service received were beyond my expectations! I will definitely book here again.

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SimsInc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 March 2010

I stayed here on a business trip, this hotel is new and ranks as one of the best hotels that I have stayed in. The location is close to Saint Louis but also close locally to restaurants, shopping and even the wineries are close. I was so impressed with this hotel that I have already planned a summer vacation trip with my family! Enjoy

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TravelGuy200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 November 2009

My wife and I stayed at this property for 2 weeks recently. We were in town for medical care at St. Lukes Hospital with Dr. Silber's reproductive center. I had to fly back to Miami for business while my wife stayed for a procedure which prevented her from being able to drive for the day. The Assistant Manager / Director of Sales (Debbie Newton) was so friendly and helpful from day one, however she demonstrated extrordinary service & hospitality beyond expectation by gracioulsy offering to drive my wife to the hospital in my absence and then picked her back up hours later after the procedure. The entire hospitality industry strives to exceed expectations; and this property, through the gracious actions of this manager did just that!

  • Stayed November 2009, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank LuxuryFan17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near O'Fallon
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites St. Louis West-O'Fallon
3.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon
0.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites O'Fallon Chesterfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham St. Charles
Wingate by Wyndham St. Charles
#187 of 1,106 in Missouri
4.0 of 5 bubbles 632 reviews
8.8 mi away
Drury Plaza Hotel St. Louis Chesterfield
5.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#6 of 7 in O'Fallon
3.0 of 5 bubbles 93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Inn St. Louis O'Fallon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn St. Louis O'Fallon

Property: Residence Inn St. Louis O'Fallon
Address: 101 Progress Point Ct, O'Fallon, MO 63368-2210
Region: United States > Missouri > O'Fallon
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in O'Fallon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn St. Louis O'Fallon 3*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
*NEW UPGRADE-37"FLAT SCREEN TVS IN ALL SUITES!* The Residence Inn St. Louis-O'Fallon located in the Suburbs of Saint Louis, in the tech corridor off highway 64/40 at highway K. Located in the heart of O’Fallon, the epicenter of shopping, dining and nightlife. Walking distance to Citi, Allianz/Firemans Fund, and Progress West Hospital, next to MasterCard International, Verizon, APC/Schneider Electric, General Motors, Missouri Research Park, NISC, RGA, National Equestrian Center and world famous wineries. Our all suite hotel features all the comforts of home while traveling for business or pleasure, our award winning staff will be sure to make your stay incredible. We boast large modern suites with fully equipped kitchens, separate spaces for living, working, eating and sleeping. Experience the difference at Residence Inn by enjoying all of the complimentary extras; deluxe breakfast buffet, evening social hour, WIFI, grocery service, exercise room, passes to Gold’s Gym. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Odigeo, Expedia and Marriott so you can book your Residence Inn St. Louis O'Fallon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn St. Louis o`Fallon Hotel o`Fallon
Residence Inn O'fallon
O'fallon Residence Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing