We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional cuisine”

Bristol Seafood Restaurant
Reserve with OpenTable
Bristol Seafood Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #2 of 192 Restaurants in O'Fallon
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$31 - US$60
Cuisines: Seafood, Steakhouse, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Highway 40
Description: Bristol offers the area’s freshest premium seafood, Prime steaks & an impressive wine selection. We work with quality fishmongers, water men, ranchers & artisan producers to create dishes that are excellent from the start, using fine ingredients that separate the good from the great. Enjoy our seamless service in a classic, upscale atmosphere that truly sets it Bristol Seafood Grill apart from other seafood restaurants.
St. Louis, MO
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Exceptional cuisine”
Reviewed 16 April 2014 via mobile

The seafood is to die for! Great service and ambiance. Don't miss their delicious asparagus, mashed potatoes or their great biscuits. One if my favorites in St Louis.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank savedru2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

211 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    139
    56
    11
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Foristell, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice sit-down Dinner”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Bristol's is a nice place for a sit down dinner that offers excellent service.
The food is fresh & the atmosphere is nice.
It can be a little noisy at times.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cards_Fan_n_Jeep_Man
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
O'Fallon, Missouri, United States
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“My Favorite Place for Seafood in St. Louis”
Reviewed 5 March 2014

OK, I know that St. Louis, MO is not the seafood capitol of, well anywhere. But for being in the middle of the Midwest, Bristol's has the freshest seafood to be found. I suggest the scallops, but everything I have eaten here has been quite nice. We usually go in the early evening, before the place fills up; our service has always been very attentive.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sylvia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
O'Fallon, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fantastic Steaks!”
Reviewed 5 March 2014

My Husband and I just found this restaurant and we have lived in O'Fallon for 15 years. The food is awesome, a bit pricey but well worth it. Service is great, very observant for the tables needs. We will be going back for all our special occasions.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank donna u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
O'Fallon, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Their Crab cakes are phenomenal!”
Reviewed 4 March 2014 via mobile

This is our special place we go for our anniversary. Always have had a delicious dinner at Bristols O'Fallon, very comfortable atmosphere.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kathleen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bristol Seafood Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Bristol Seafood Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing