We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Lot of Walking Outlet Mall”

Osage Beach Outlet Marketplace
Ranked #2 of 22 things to do in Osage Beach
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Located in the Lake of the Ozarks, a popular family vacation spot. Enjoy savings of 25% to 65% every day at 110 designer and name brand outlet stores including Adidas, Ann Taylor, Banana Republic, BCBG Max Azria, Brooks Brothers, Calvin Klein, Coach, Gap Outlet, J.Crew, Nautica, Nike, Nine West, Polo Ralph Lauren, Tommy Hilfiger and more.
Independence, Missouri
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“A Lot of Walking Outlet Mall”
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Mainly high end stores with high end prices, don't think this is a bargain paradise, bring $$$. Three layers of shops, Ralph Loren, Polo, Tommy Hilfiger, Perfumamania, Cosmetics, Rack Shoes, Sperry, Johnston & Martin, Nike, Under Armor, Osage Popcorn, Tuesday Morning, Bass, Gap, Dress Barn, Dress Barn Women, Jeddy's cheese steak, Jeddy's snow cones, Hideout bar and grill, Tools, BCBG, etc...

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank gettingold422
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

355 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    128
    142
    60
    19
    6
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Rogers, Arkansas
Level 6 Contributor
154 reviews
63 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“A good selection of factory stores”
Reviewed 17 June 2014

They have two of our favorite stores, Coach for my wife, and Big Dogs for me. The layout of the center is enjoyable just to walk around, plenty of benches and landscaping.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank carym357
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hillsboro, Missouri
Level 6 Contributor
153 reviews
33 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Not A Mecca For Bargains.”
Reviewed 3 June 2014

You can get some exercise going from store to store, but don't count on finding any bargains. The one store my wife and I can agree on is the Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory Store. My wife is a big fan of chocolate covered frozen bananas, and this is one of the few stores in the state of Missouri that still offers them. The chocolate covered frozen pineapple is also delicious. Seems like there's always a crowd here.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Stephen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 6 Contributor
120 reviews
54 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Normal Outlet Center, decent price and clean”
Reviewed 15 May 2014

We spent 5 hours at this mall with 6 kids, we are a little crazy but we enjoyed walking it together with friends. It was clean, almost all the stores were full not many empty spots. It was a little bit laid out weird. We did find some great prices in several stores, only way we would of been there so long. But there was a little bit for everyone.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Breanne07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sloan, Iowa
Level 6 Contributor
137 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Family Fun”
Reviewed 14 May 2014 via mobile

This outlet mall has a store for everyone in the family! We only planned a few hours but could have stayed the whole day. I love the popcorn shop!

Helpful?
Thank jlutt87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Osage Beach Outlet Marketplace also viewed

Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks
Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks
 
Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks
Camdenton, Lake of the Ozarks
 

Been to Osage Beach Outlet Marketplace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing