We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Love their ribs!”
Review of Bandana's Barbeque

Bandana's Barbeque
Ranked #16 of 100 Restaurants in Osage Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Springfield, Missouri
Level Contributor
6 reviews
“Love their ribs!”
Reviewed 28 August 2013

My cousins and I have been here several times for dinner on Friday night! We always have a great time and love their food!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank wwfarmlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

100 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    60
    25
    13
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
San Diego, CA
Level Contributor
23 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
“Will Visit Again”
Reviewed 16 August 2013

This is part of a small chain from the St. Louis area. The food is very good with several choices of BBQ sauces. The portions are average, except for the ribs which are huge!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Crocodile1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaPorte,IN
Level Contributor
38 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“great lunch value, great food”
Reviewed 14 August 2013

My husband and I stopped here for lunch because we found a coupon for a $4.99 lunch special. We were not disappointed! The special was 4 oz of meat, 2 sides and garlic bread. Just the right size. The meat was tender and flavorful, and there are 4 sauces on the table to try. We had pork the first day and turkey and beef the second time. We both liked the pork, but I thought the beef was better.My husband thought the turkey was just so-so. Service was fine both times.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank TeresaM1696
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liberty, Missouri, United States
Level Contributor
119 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Great BBQ”
Reviewed 14 August 2013

This was my first time and my wife's second time to eat here. Great BBQ. A variety of sauces. Good selection. I like it better than most of the BBQ places that I have eaten at in Kansas City.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsfield, Illinois
Level Contributor
25 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Still great”
Reviewed 1 August 2013 via mobile

I usually don't review a place twice but this place is really good. Very good service, our waitress was Casey. Dinner for four with two appetizers was $50. Pretty good deal

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank woodhogger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bandana's Barbeque also viewed

Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks
Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks
 
Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks
Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks
 
Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks
Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks
 

Been to Bandana's Barbeque? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing