We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just what we wanted”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 3 Osage Beach B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 6 January 2013

Loved everything about this b&b. Will definitely stay here again. Innkeepers were very friendly, Bed was incredible, hot tub was fantastic, dinner recommendation of baxter's was spot on and breakfast was delicious

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brynstl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (352)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

150 - 156 of 352 reviews

Reviewed 3 January 2013

My wife and I really enjoyed our 3 night stay at the Inn at harbour Ridge! Sue and Ron were excellent hosts and made my wife's birthday special. I highly recommend the Inn at harbour Ridge for rest and relaxation, great food and an overall outstanding time.

Thanks,
Brandon

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brandon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2012

This is my 3rd time to stay with Sue and Ron at Harbour Ridge, and it gets better every time. I love your new shower with the multiple heads.
Thanks, guys for a great stay and a wonderful breakfast. Someday I am going to bring my wife!

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GaryLeeB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2012

My husband brought me to Harbour Ridge for my birthday. It was an amazing stay. We had our own private hot tub, we were the only guests. It was amazing! Linda is an amazing chef. We had the most incredible time! We will definitely be back for our anniversary! Thank you so much for an absolutely incredible stay!

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MandeeBee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2012

My husband and i was in need of a romantic get a way. That is exactly what we got at the Harbour Ridge. Everything was clean and relaxing. The best part is that we had it all to ourselves for the night. We stayed at the Captain Quarters. We had our own hot tub outside. We will absolutely go back.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dawn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2012

My fiance and I took a trip to Harbour Ridge for the weekend to get away and have a private wedding. The entire experience of getting everything setup (minister, photographer, ceremony, etc.) was completely stress free thanks to Sue. We stayed in the "Happily Ever After" room which we both absolutely loved! Breakfast was very delicious each morning! Sue is a wonderful chef!! Everything was thought of in the way of accommodations...bubble bath, robes, fireplace in the room, jetted tub for two, hot tub, fresh baked cookies...you name it!! Everything was very cozy and comfortable in the common area too. We had a beautiful and very romantic get away. We will be returning for another!!

Room Tip: All the rooms seemed very nice. We chose the "Happily Ever After" room which was our favor...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2012

Every detail of our experience from making the reservation to checking out was PERFECT! This was hands down the nicest, most romantic stay at a B & B we've ever had. We had privacy, fine dining (in our room), wonderful breakfast, in-room fireplace, jacuzzi, and our own hot tub! There was a common area with free light desserts, snacks, and drinks. We cannot think of anything missing, except more time to stay. Would recommend The Inn at Harbour Ridge to everyone!!! Thanks to Ron and Sue for a fabulous birthday weekend!!

Shari and Mark Rogers

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Srog12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Osage Beach
11.2 mi away
The Lodge at Old Kinderhook
2.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach
4.6 mi away
Osage Village Inn
Osage Village Inn
#9 of 14 in Osage Beach
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
#5 of 14 in Osage Beach
93 reviews
4.6 mi away
Camden on the Lake Resort
Camden on the Lake Resort
#1 of 12 in Lake Ozark
538 reviews
1.2 mi away
Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast

Address: 6334 Red Barn Rd, Osage Beach, MO 65065
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Lake of the Ozarks > Osage Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Osage Beach
Price Range: £161 - £178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for a quiet relaxing property - where you'll be pampered and treated like a VIP? Try this cookie hotel alternative, a romantic bed and breakfast experience. Our Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks B & B property is close to Lake Ozark and Camdenton - at the heart of the Lake. Only four guestrooms = quiet surroundings! Guest cottage = ultimate privacy! Enjoy patios, decks, as well as private hot tubs, jetted tubs, fireplaces and gourmet breakfasts. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Harbour Ridge Bed And Breakfast Osage Beach, MO - Lake Of The Ozarks

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing