We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A must stay when at the lake.”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Osage Beach
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 3 Osage Beach B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
1 review
“A must stay when at the lake.”
Reviewed 1 March 2013

We went for my wifes birthday. They had birthday signs up when we arrived. Sues attention to detail, the little personal notes left threw out the house. Breakfast was amazing! We will definetly be back. A must see when staying at the lake of the ozarks.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gozajay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

339 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    325
    11
    0
    2
    1
See reviews for
11
264
4
17
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (77)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 February 2013

The B and B was the best ever...our first time at one. The atmosphere is comfortable and cozy relaxed. We loves it. Were telling eveeyone about it
great place to stay
food awesome!
Owners were the best ever
Love love love it
THE BEST

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gordymom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, Mo
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 January 2013

Loved everything about this b&b. Will definitely stay here again. Innkeepers were very friendly, Bed was incredible, hot tub was fantastic, dinner recommendation of baxter's was spot on and breakfast was delicious

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank brynstl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis, Missouri
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2013

My wife and I really enjoyed our 3 night stay at the Inn at harbour Ridge! Sue and Ron were excellent hosts and made my wife's birthday special. I highly recommend the Inn at harbour Ridge for rest and relaxation, great food and an overall outstanding time.

Thanks,
Brandon

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brandon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springfleld, MO
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 November 2012

This is my 3rd time to stay with Sue and Ron at Harbour Ridge, and it gets better every time. I love your new shower with the multiple heads.
Thanks, guys for a great stay and a wonderful breakfast. Someday I am going to bring my wife!

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GaryLeeB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bourbon, Missouri, United States
1 review
Reviewed 5 November 2012

My husband brought me to Harbour Ridge for my birthday. It was an amazing stay. We had our own private hot tub, we were the only guests. It was amazing! Linda is an amazing chef. We had the most incredible time! We will definitely be back for our anniversary! Thank you so much for an absolutely incredible stay!

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MandeeBee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Union, Missouri, United States
1 review
Reviewed 4 November 2012

My husband and i was in need of a romantic get a way. That is exactly what we got at the Harbour Ridge. Everything was clean and relaxing. The best part is that we had it all to ourselves for the night. We stayed at the Captain Quarters. We had our own hot tub outside. We will absolutely go back.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dawn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Osage Beach
11.2 mi away
The Lodge at Old Kinderhook
4.6 mi away
Osage Village Inn
Osage Village Inn
#9 of 15 in Osage Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 64 reviews
2.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
#5 of 15 in Osage Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 82 reviews
4.6 mi away
Camden on the Lake Resort
Camden on the Lake Resort
#1 of 13 in Lake Ozark
4.5 of 5 bubbles 508 reviews
3.3 mi away
Lodge of  Four Seasons
Lodge of Four Seasons
#2 of 13 in Lake Ozark
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,029 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast

Property: Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast
Address: 6334 Red Barn Rd, Osage Beach, MO 65065-3068
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Lake of the Ozarks > Osage Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Osage Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for a quiet relaxing property - where you'll be pampered and treated like a VIP? Try this hotel alternative, a romantic bed and breakfast experience. Our Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks B & B property is close to Lake Ozark and Camdenton - at the heart of the Lake. Only four guestrooms = quiet surroundings! Guest cottage = ultimate privacy! Enjoy patios, decks, as well as private hot tubs, jetted tubs, fireplaces and gourmet breakfasts. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Inn At Harbour Ridge Bed And Breakfast Osage Beach, MO - Lake Of The Ozarks

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing