We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best B&B we have visited”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 3 Osage Beach B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 26 August 2008

We have stayed at many bed and breakfast locations.
Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed & Breakfast, Osage Beach, MO is the BEST we have ever visited.
The location, building, grounds, decor, food and amenities, and hosts were all superb.
We highly recommend this B&B to anyone who wants to be pampered.

  • Stayed: August 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OnTheRoadFromRolla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (355)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

309 - 315 of 355 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2008

My husband and I stayed 3 days at the Inn at Harbour Ridge and loved every minute. We stayed in the LOVE NEST and we enjoyed the decor, comfortable bed and jet tub. The deck was neat to sit out on and so peaceful. Sue made sure we felt at home with coffee/tea at our door n the morning and snacks and drinks in the refrig downstairs. She and her nice staff fixed a delicious breakfast each morning and went out of their way to fix my husband sugar free items. We appreciated Sue getting us reservations for dinner and letting us swim at the Tan Tar A estates pool, where they have lots. Sue was great at getting us directions to the pool, boat ride and other places.
The Bed and Breakfast was very neat, clean and beautifully decorated. We would say it is one of the best and we rate it high.
We took some flyers from there and plan to give them to family and friends, so they can visit too.
Next year, we know we will be returning!!!
Robin and Paul Eaton

  • Stayed: August 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank robino54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2008

Not only was this a comfortable and beautiful place, the atmosphere was relaxing. This was the perfect place for our anniversary get-away. The breakfasts were beyond belief. The strata we had our first morning was wonderful. We never dreamed that the french toast the next morning would be even more so. Rest, romance, good food and friendly Sue. This is a place we want to visit again.

  • Stayed: August 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank fivebs2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2008

After the wedding of our youngest son we slipped away for a relaxing get-away at our favorite B & B, The Inn at Harbour Ridge in Osage Beach, MO. The inn is nestled in a quiet area away from the noise of Osage Beach, but close enough to enjoy all Osage Beach has to offer. We shopped until we dropped at the outlet mall and a few minutes later we were relaxing in our privite hot tub,

We enjoyed 3 peaceful nights in Uncle Bill's room. The room featured a king size feather bed with luxurious linens and an extra large and deep jacuzzi tub. Outside on the patio was a private cozy hot tub for two.

The innkeepers create a warm and inviting atmosphere. The inn is kept immaculately clean. The common spaces are beautiful, inviting, and comfortable. Each evening we relaxed on the soft leather sofa watching movies or T.V.

The food was amazing and the inn keepers were gracious and entertaining hosts. The fresh fruit dishes each morning were fabulous. The breakfasts were delicious and the presentation of the food was beautiful.

The Inn at Harbour Ridge is the perfect place for a relaxing get-away.

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jmpnkc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2008

I chose this B&B because of its location and great business rate. It's in a beautiful neighborhood, but still convenient to local businesses. I went to my early morning appointments after a quiet restful night and a terrific breakfast. No nearby hotel could match that!

  • Stayed: June 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank businessperson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2008

We are recommending all of our friends, family and co-workers to stay at this B&B on their next trip to the Ozarks. We know that they will love their experience there as we did. This B& B is the best at everything they provide.....comfort, privacy, delicious breakfasts and wonderful hosts.

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Gladtogo333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2008

We really enjoyed our stay at the Inn at Harbour Ridge. Their website was extremely easy to navigate and we had no trouble booking our stay online.
Our room, Uncle Bill's Place, was very comfortable and CLEAN! You can tell that Sue really enjoys being an innkeeper, she has thought of everything. And the breakfast was wonderful...you definitely won't leave hungry!
Our only regret is that we only stayed one night. We'll definitely have to go back and we're looking forward to it!

  • Stayed: May 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mogardener
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Osage Beach
11.2 mi away
The Lodge at Old Kinderhook
4.6 mi away
Osage Village Inn
Osage Village Inn
#10 of 14 in Osage Beach
74 reviews
1.2 mi away
Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Lodge of  Four Seasons
Lodge of Four Seasons
#2 of 12 in Lake Ozark
1,120 reviews
4.6 mi away
Camden on the Lake Resort
Camden on the Lake Resort
#1 of 12 in Lake Ozark
545 reviews
5.4 mi away
The Lodge at Port Arrowhead
The Lodge at Port Arrowhead
#3 of 12 in Lake Ozark
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast

Address: 6334 Red Barn Rd, Osage Beach, MO 65065-3068
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Lake of the Ozarks > Osage Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Osage Beach
Price Range: £161 - £176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for a quiet relaxing property - where you'll be pampered and treated like a VIP? Try this cookie hotel alternative, a romantic bed and breakfast experience. Our Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks B & B property is close to Lake Ozark and Camdenton - at the heart of the Lake. Only four guestrooms = quiet surroundings! Guest cottage = ultimate privacy! Enjoy patios, decks, as well as private hot tubs, jetted tubs, fireplaces and gourmet breakfasts. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Harbour Ridge Bed And Breakfast Osage Beach, MO - Lake Of The Ozarks

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing