We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful!!!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Osage Beach
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 4 Osage Beach B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
O'Fallon, IL
1 review
“Wonderful!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 October 2008

Easily the best B&B I've ever stayed at. Sue has a wonderful property and is an excellent hostess and cook. Best french toast I have ever tasted. A very quiet, relaxing, and romantic place to spend a couple of days. I highly recommend.

  • Stayed October 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank aviator58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

336 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    322
    11
    0
    2
    1
See reviews for
11
263
4
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (77)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
St. Louis
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 October 2008

The Inn at Harbour Ridge is definentely worth your time and money. It is just like home away from home, only better. The Inn is just as inviting inside as it is outside. The rooms are clean, comfortable, and private. My husband and I look forward to many more trips in the future.

  • Stayed October 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Coleman73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St Louis, MO
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 October 2008

My husband and I spent the weekend at the Inn at Harbour Ridge, and what a excellent experience. Not one thing was over looked by Sue (the inn keeper). Breakfast was great. The bed was heavenly. Without a doubt we will be returning.

  • Liked — The inn keepers made you feel like you were at home. Relaxing evnironment
  • Disliked — price
  • Stayed October 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank nmr7091
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 September 2008

We stayed that the Inn at Harbour Ridge for our 10th anniversary. Ron and Sue took care of all of our needs. The breakfast was outstanding and Sue made sure we had dinner reservations. I loved discovering all of Sue's special touches, such as candles throughout the room. Some chocolates, robes to wear and wine glasses. Thank you so much for a great trip. We will be back.

  • Liked — the breakfast
  • Disliked — nothing
  • Stayed September 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sweetpeaSaintLouis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottumwa, Iowa
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 September 2008

We stayed here back in Spring of this year as well, and my fiance and I decided we definitely wanted to get married here. We booked the whole Bed and Breakfast for the weekend, and we couldn't have been happier with our decision. Sue and Ron are two of the greatest people you could imagine. They make it feel like a home environment. Everything is decorated beautifully, and for guys, there's golf stuff and Uncle Bill's Room. We received so many compliments on our choice. My brother liked how it felt just like staying at someone's house. We had use of both living rooms and TV's and just hung out. There's also the privacy of the rooms, and you each have your own bathroom (so no fighting). Sue will do everything to make sure you're 100% satisfied, and the place is immaculate. She definitely goes above and beyond. And you can't forget about her breakfasts. Sue can cook! It's that simple. Everyone loved the food and environment, and Sue and Ron, of course.

  • Liked — Absolutely Everything! Food, Service, Innkeepers, Rooms
  • Disliked — Nothing. Everything is perfect here!
  • Stayed September 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank parsonad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lenexa, KS
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 September 2008

This was our first B&B experience and we could not be more pleased! We have traveled extensively and the hospitality and fine accomodations could not be beat. Our daughter gave us a gift certificate for a stay anywhere in the country and we happened upon the Inn at Harbour Ridge. The beds were extremely comfortable and the breakfast was outstanding! We definitely will be back!

  • Liked — The room
  • Disliked — Nothing
  • Stayed September 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank MickeyloverLenexa_KS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KC
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 August 2008

Breakfast was the best around - better than we have had at any B&B - a super quality job!! Sure don't need anything else until dinner time. The rooms were very nice and well done. The beds are very comfy and sleep great! The facility is maintained well and everything is very clean and neat, but not to a fault. Plenty of things to occupy your time and enjoy the location.

  • Liked — Breakfast
  • Disliked — No separate shower in our room
  • Stayed August 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank BigErnieKC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Osage Beach
11.2 mi away
The Lodge at Old Kinderhook
2.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach
2.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
#5 of 14 in Osage Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Camden on the Lake Resort
Camden on the Lake Resort
#1 of 13 in Lake Ozark
4.5 of 5 bubbles 505 reviews
3.3 mi away
Lodge of  Four Seasons
Lodge of Four Seasons
#2 of 13 in Lake Ozark
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,023 reviews
1.2 mi away
Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast

Property: Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast
Address: 6334 Red Barn Rd, Osage Beach, MO 65065-3068
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Lake of the Ozarks > Osage Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Osage Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for a quiet relaxing property - where you'll be pampered and treated like a VIP? Try this hotel alternative, a romantic bed and breakfast experience. Our Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks B & B property is close to Lake Ozark and Camdenton - at the heart of the Lake. Only four guestrooms = quiet surroundings! Guest cottage = ultimate privacy! Enjoy patios, decks, as well as private hot tubs, jetted tubs, fireplaces and gourmet breakfasts. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Inn At Harbour Ridge Bed And Breakfast Osage Beach, MO - Lake Of The Ozarks

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing