We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome getaway”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 3 Osage Beach B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 2 December 2008

It was our first time to a band b, and i have to say it was simply amazing. The Inn blew away our slightest expectations. The innkeeper was the most gracious host ever and a wonderful cook as well. Needless to say we had a very relaxing time away together and will return to the Inn at Harbour ridge most definately.

Stayed: November 2008
Thank dontcare1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (352)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

296 - 302 of 352 reviews

Reviewed 13 November 2008

This Bed and Breakfast is excellent! It is so clean that you will feel as though you are the very first guests. Prepare to be pampered. We stayed in the Captain's Quarters and the in-room fireplace and private outdoor hot tub were very relaxing. The breakfasts were absolutely delicious! They have thought of every detail. I doubt there are ever any one-time-only visitors because you will definitely want to return. We can't wait to book our return visit!

  • Stayed: November 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Kitthree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2008

Nice romantic weekend break. Sue and Ron were wonderful hosts - we stayed in the Captain's Quarters - private hot tub was nicely received after a long day out. Enjoyed the cookies and ice-cream, as well as the outstanding breakfasts.

Would recommend Inn at Harbour Ridge without reservation

  • Stayed: October 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank srg22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2008

Easily the best B&B I've ever stayed at. Sue has a wonderful property and is an excellent hostess and cook. Best french toast I have ever tasted. A very quiet, relaxing, and romantic place to spend a couple of days. I highly recommend.

  • Stayed: October 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank aviator58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2008

The Inn at Harbour Ridge is definentely worth your time and money. It is just like home away from home, only better. The Inn is just as inviting inside as it is outside. The rooms are clean, comfortable, and private. My husband and I look forward to many more trips in the future.

  • Stayed: October 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Coleman73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2008

My husband and I spent the weekend at the Inn at Harbour Ridge, and what a excellent experience. Not one thing was over looked by Sue (the inn keeper). Breakfast was great. The bed was heavenly. Without a doubt we will be returning.

  • Stayed: October 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank nmr7091
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2008

We stayed that the Inn at Harbour Ridge for our 10th anniversary. Ron and Sue took care of all of our needs. The breakfast was outstanding and Sue made sure we had dinner reservations. I loved discovering all of Sue's special touches, such as candles throughout the room. Some chocolates, robes to wear and wine glasses. Thank you so much for a great trip. We will be back.

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sweetpeaSaintLouis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Osage Beach
11.2 mi away
The Lodge at Old Kinderhook
2.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach
4.6 mi away
Osage Village Inn
Osage Village Inn
#9 of 14 in Osage Beach
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
#5 of 14 in Osage Beach
93 reviews
4.6 mi away
Camden on the Lake Resort
Camden on the Lake Resort
#1 of 12 in Lake Ozark
538 reviews
1.2 mi away
Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast

Address: 6334 Red Barn Rd, Osage Beach, MO 65065
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Lake of the Ozarks > Osage Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Osage Beach
Price Range: £161 - £178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for a quiet relaxing property - where you'll be pampered and treated like a VIP? Try this cookie hotel alternative, a romantic bed and breakfast experience. Our Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks B & B property is close to Lake Ozark and Camdenton - at the heart of the Lake. Only four guestrooms = quiet surroundings! Guest cottage = ultimate privacy! Enjoy patios, decks, as well as private hot tubs, jetted tubs, fireplaces and gourmet breakfasts. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Harbour Ridge Bed And Breakfast Osage Beach, MO - Lake Of The Ozarks

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing