We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved the entire experience”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Osage Beach
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 3 Osage Beach B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Sedalia, MO
1 review
“Loved the entire experience”
Reviewed 6 January 2009

This was our first Bed and Breakfast experience, and it was awesome! The owners thought of everything when it came to making sure we had the best experience that we possibly could. Highly recommend!!

  • Stayed January 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank arejaylindstrom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

343 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    329
    11
    0
    2
    1
See reviews for
11
268
4
17
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (78)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Missouri
Level Contributor
69 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 December 2008

It was our first time to a band b, and i have to say it was simply amazing. The Inn blew away our slightest expectations. The innkeeper was the most gracious host ever and a wonderful cook as well. Needless to say we had a very relaxing time away together and will return to the Inn at Harbour ridge most definately.

Stayed November 2008
Helpful?
Thank dontcare1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Louis
1 review
Reviewed 13 November 2008

This Bed and Breakfast is excellent! It is so clean that you will feel as though you are the very first guests. Prepare to be pampered. We stayed in the Captain's Quarters and the in-room fireplace and private outdoor hot tub were very relaxing. The breakfasts were absolutely delicious! They have thought of every detail. I doubt there are ever any one-time-only visitors because you will definitely want to return. We can't wait to book our return visit!

  • Liked — The attention to detail and fireplace and hot tub and luxury linens
  • Disliked — I couldn't stay longer
  • Stayed November 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank Kitthree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Midlands
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 October 2008

Nice romantic weekend break. Sue and Ron were wonderful hosts - we stayed in the Captain's Quarters - private hot tub was nicely received after a long day out. Enjoyed the cookies and ice-cream, as well as the outstanding breakfasts.

Would recommend Inn at Harbour Ridge without reservation

  • Stayed October 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank srg22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
O'Fallon, IL
1 review
Reviewed 24 October 2008

Easily the best B&B I've ever stayed at. Sue has a wonderful property and is an excellent hostess and cook. Best french toast I have ever tasted. A very quiet, relaxing, and romantic place to spend a couple of days. I highly recommend.

  • Stayed October 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank aviator58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Louis
1 review
Reviewed 20 October 2008

The Inn at Harbour Ridge is definentely worth your time and money. It is just like home away from home, only better. The Inn is just as inviting inside as it is outside. The rooms are clean, comfortable, and private. My husband and I look forward to many more trips in the future.

  • Stayed October 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Coleman73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St Louis, MO
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 October 2008

My husband and I spent the weekend at the Inn at Harbour Ridge, and what a excellent experience. Not one thing was over looked by Sue (the inn keeper). Breakfast was great. The bed was heavenly. Without a doubt we will be returning.

  • Liked — The inn keepers made you feel like you were at home. Relaxing evnironment
  • Disliked — price
  • Stayed October 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank nmr7091
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Osage Beach
11.2 mi away
The Lodge at Old Kinderhook
2.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach
4.6 mi away
Osage Village Inn
Osage Village Inn
#10 of 15 in Osage Beach
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Days Inn Osage Beach
Days Inn Osage Beach
#3 of 15 in Osage Beach
166 reviews
4.5 mi away
Quail's Nest Inn & Suites
Quail's Nest Inn & Suites
#12 of 15 in Osage Beach
69 reviews
4.6 mi away
Camden on the Lake Resort
Camden on the Lake Resort
#1 of 13 in Lake Ozark
517 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast

Property: Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast
Address: 6334 Red Barn Rd, Osage Beach, MO 65065-3068
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Lake of the Ozarks > Osage Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Osage Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for a quiet relaxing property - where you'll be pampered and treated like a VIP? Try this hotel alternative, a romantic bed and breakfast experience. Our Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks B & B property is close to Lake Ozark and Camdenton - at the heart of the Lake. Only four guestrooms = quiet surroundings! Guest cottage = ultimate privacy! Enjoy patios, decks, as well as private hot tubs, jetted tubs, fireplaces and gourmet breakfasts. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Inn At Harbour Ridge Bed And Breakfast Osage Beach, MO - Lake Of The Ozarks

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing