We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Great view from wonderful condo”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Watch the lake activities from our balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Watch the lake activities from our balcony
Our fully equipped kitchen Master bedroom with king bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
7 reviews
Watch the lake activities from our balcony
Our fully equipped kitchen
Master bedroom with king bed
Lake view from the master bedroom
Private master bath
Comfortable living room with hide-a-bed couch
2nd bedroom with queen bed
Common bath with shower
Our 12 x 30 slip
Pool by the Ledges entrance
Ledges point pool
Sunset at the Ledges point pool
Sunrise from our balcony
Ledges complex
Bagnell dam
Lake view at H-Ha tonka state park - about 12 miles from the Ledges
A view of the Castle ruins - Ha-Ha Tonka state park - about 12 miles from the condo
An awesome sunset at the Lake of the Ozarks
Sunday afternoon boat traffic
Ledges complex from the water
Our building from the water - Our balcony is on the left, 3rd from the bottom
Parasailing is only one of the many fun activities that await you
Missouri state capitol - Jefferson City is 40 miles from Osage Beach
Mural in the Missouri state capitol - Jefferson City is 40 miles from Osage Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Illinois
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
4 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Jun 2013
Debra and I thank you for posting your comments on our listing. We appreciate you taking the time to post your comments. We look forward to having you stay in one of our condos again in the future.

Dan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MO
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Iowa
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 January 2013 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IL
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 January 2013 for a stay in August 2012
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Missouri
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 January 2013 for a stay in August 2012
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing