We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean and Comfortable”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lake View Covered Deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Lake View
Covered Deck
Covered Deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rosemary...
1 review
“Clean and Comfortable”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great condo for the price! My fiance and i had a great time, no issues at all, very clean, and the view was nice! Lisa kept in contact to make sure we had a great stay, and we did! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephanie...
Saint Charles, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Easter Weekend Stay”
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great location!!!! Had a very nice stay! The balcony is wonderful we spent a lot of time there looking at the lake. It was really cute inside.
However the condo was not very clean. The shower didn't shine like it was clean. The whole place needs some attention. Also we don't go out and party so after our nice dinner we bought a DVD to watch when we got back, DVD player didn't work. If I knew it had been cleaned well I would stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2017
Thanks so much for letting me know about the DVD player, the shower is always bleached but just stays dull and the condo has been spring cleaned.. Hope that you will stay again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mslavonda...
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
“Peace At Its Best”
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Our weekend was amazing! The condo accommodated all of our needs and the view was spectacular especially at night. Just enough space for a couple. Shopping, restaurants and local attractions were literally minutes away. No complaints on this end except maybe having wi-fi/internet service inside the condo. Really wasn't a BIG deal because the condo was equipped with a DVD player and basic cable. This property has been placed on our list for a revisit. Lastly, the owner was accessible at all times prior to our arrival and responded immediately to our questions.

Thanks Lisa you definitely ROCK✌

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marantz22...
Great Bend, Kansas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great introductory stay at Lake of the Ozarks.”
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The condo was fairly small but was perfect for two adults and one child on our trip. Could easily accommodate another child. Condo was clean and information provided made arrival and departure easy. It is on the top floor so you have to climb three sets of stairs, but for the price it was well worth it! Despite the heat and humidity we enjoyed sitting on the deck looking out on the water. (and docks) No cleaning fee was a big bonus for me.

I am waiting for the deposit to be refunded, but assuming that goes well, I would definitely recommend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica W
1 review
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 19 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Cute condo with a beautiful view of the lake! Recommended this place to anyone that wants to get away for the week or weekend by the lake!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2015
Thank you, I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeAnn R
Edmond, Oklahoma
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nice”
Reviewed 19 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Nice and clean condo. Our week was quiet but the locals said it was about to get busy. We enjoyed it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: Bight light next to bedroom window
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing