We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice place, great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Hightop view of Main Channel
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hightop view of Main Channel
Enjoy the balcony view! Relax with the sunset
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Hightop view of Main Channel
Enjoy the balcony view!
Relax with the sunset
Watch boats go by all day long
Dining table
Kitchen and Bar
Living room with view of deck
Living room
Master bedroom
2nd bedroom
2nd bedroom
1 of 3 nice pools
Basketball and Tennis courts
Kids play area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kent W
1 review
“Nice place, great location”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Comfortable, reasonably priced condo in Osage Beach. Nice upper floor unit (only 1 flight up) with good deck. Not on water but nice view. Kitchen was well stocked with appliances. Beds/bedding was fine. Big master closet. Master show/toilet is pretty small.

We had 4 ppl (me plus wife and 2 daughters). Everyone was happy with the condo.

Facility had 3 pools, tennis court, bb court and other kids stuff. We were there mid week so it was very quiet. The place would be fun if you have kids that age.

Easy access to anything in OB and 15 mins to places like Shady Gators or Topsiders. Grocery (Hyvee) and Starbuck <1 mile. Boat rental just 10 mins away.

Owner was very responsive. No major issues.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beth D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“So worth it!!”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We absolutely loved this condo (went with another couple) would be a great place for a family with kids too. Quiet neighborhood. Very clean condo and easy instructions. Great view of the lake.Much better than staying in a motel. Definately will be going back!! We will never stat in a motel down there again. Just so pleased with everything!! Close to Hy-vee and loved having the full kitchen area with everything u need to cook with and the grill. Thanks for such a wonderful and enjoyable stay!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
morganhux...
Kearney, Nebraska
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very nice!”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The condo was very nice and stocked with plenty of kitchen items, towels, blankets and pillows. The beds were comfortable. It was close to attractions and things to do. Beautiful view of the lake off the deck. We chatted with quite a few of our "neighbors" and everyone was very friendly. We would definitely book this condo again. It beats staying in a hotel any day!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mpdd49
Columbia, Missouri
1 review
“Awesome condo!”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We have 2 small kids & this was a perfect place to stay at the lake for a young family! Absolutely loved it!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth...
1 review
“Great stay!!!”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This place was awesome. Really nice and clean. Had everything you could possibly need. Our 3 kids loved every moment. Thanks so much. We plan to stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2017
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We would love to have you stay again. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wagher11
Washington, Illinois
1 review
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This is a great condo! Lovely view of the main channel and a perfect shot of each nights sunset. It's quite a hill to climb to get down to the water but that's a small price to pay.

Very close to the highway and very easy to get to many different restaurants, hy vee, shopping, etc.

The only thing I would add is having a small tv in the bedrooms would be nice to be able to relax before falling asleep. But that is a very minor thing and not really required. Just more of a personal preference item.

Thanks again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne M
Elgin, Nebraska
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful Condo with home like feel.”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This amazing second story condo/apartment has a great view of the Lake of the Ozarks from the second story patio. We ate breakfast on the patio both mornings. This 2 bedroom 2 bath condo has everything you need for a comfortable stay. Bedding and towels provided as well as soaps for kitchen and bath. Bed was very comfortable. Kitchen has basics of coffee pot, toaster, microwave, pots and pans, utensils, and all the basics. Complex has 2 pools and it is close to grocery stores (about a mile) and convenience stores. We would recommend this to our friends and stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2017
We are glad that you were able to enjoy everything the condo has to offer. We would love to have you come stay again. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing