We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Clean, Quiet, & Affordable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Osage Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Central IL
Level Contributor
40 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Clean, Quiet, & Affordable”
Reviewed 26 October 2012

We're just wrapping up our stay at this hotel and I can say that it has been a nice for a two-night stay. Rooms & bathrooms are very clean, very quiet, beds & pillows are comfortable, wireless internet works well, small fridge in room is a plus, new flat-screen tv, staff has been very pleasant, large decent breakfast included with room, and clean pool area. So, this place deserves 5 stars on the standard stuff and it's affordable.

If you are coming to Lake of The Ozarks and wanting a romantic view of the lake, look elsewhere and be prepared to pay 3 times as much. This place would be great for families to stay because of the price, pools, and breakfast.

Very pleased.

Room Tip: Stay in the main building if you plan to use the indoor pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Heftisu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

352 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    152
    118
    58
    17
    7
See reviews for
112
93
18
76
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Springfield, Missouri
Level Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 October 2012

I was attending a conference in the area and was initially disappointed to not be staying on site. But a shuttle for the conference had a stop at this hotel, so we ended up staying here. I was coming with a large group (10) and we arrived very early for a golf tournament. The staff was very accommodating - letting us put our luggage in one of our rooms which was available. They also fed us breakfast - which was way above the continental variety (eggs, biscuits/gravy, cereal, fruit, yogurt, freshly made waffles, bagels, toast, juice, coffee, etc.). The hotel was very clean, and the rooms were nice. The location was easy to get in and out of and centrally located within the Lake area. I would highly recommend.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WeLikeToCruise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Omaha Nebraska
Level Contributor
60 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 August 2012

It is a nice Comfort Inn with a great staff. The location is ok with a short drive to the main strip. The rooms are a typical double with a desk chair and a vanity/sink area outside of the bathroom. We had enough room for our family of four. It was quiet and the rooms were cleaned promptly each day. Nice indoor pool and hot tub as well as a separate outdoor pool. There is no exercise area. Breakfast included the typical cold items and waffles, eggs, biscuits and gravy etc. It was a great, reasonably priced stay for a fun vacation.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank raska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iowa
Level Contributor
30 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 July 2012

We as a family have stayed at this Comfort Inn regularly for the last 5 years. What a dedicated group of people who work here and serve their guests! It is impeccably clean, and the staff is efficient. They go out of their way to help you and serve you. It is refreshing to come to the same great hotel and see the same faces, time after time. We especially appreciated Ryan, who acknowledged us...he remembered us staying here 3 months ago, and commented how nice it was to see us again.
The bedding especially is soft and comfortable. I can tell they wash the bedspreads. Staff is invested in making this place a good one.
We stayed during the week and they gave us a good rate, PLUS a weekday rate on a Friday night. GREAT SERVICE!
The staff at this Comfort Inn are committed to creating a welcoming, warm atmosphere. It's our pick at the Lake.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank love2goIowa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blue Springs, Missouri
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2012

Just returned from a great getaway. Hotel was clean, comfortable and staff was SUPER NICE!
Outdoor pool was like bathwater in 100+ heat. Hot tub was great. Breakfast was hot and delicious. Scrambled eggs,biscuits & gravy,cereals, breads etc... I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone going to the Lake.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shipover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emporia, Kansas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 July 2012

It is a sweet little place: very clean and quiet, non-smoking, with super comfy beds and friendly staff. Hubby and I would go back.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tonganoxie, Kansas
Level Contributor
32 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2012

Hotel was very clean. Indoor pool was very nice. Staff was very accommodating. It did take some time to get the internet going. My husband had to make several phone calls and work with staff to
get the internet working.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Klop2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Osage Beach
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
#5 of 14 in Osage Beach
80 reviews
3.1 mi away
Days Inn Osage Beach
Days Inn Osage Beach
#4 of 14 in Osage Beach
143 reviews
10.5 mi away
The Lodge at Old Kinderhook
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Lake of the Ozarks
2.0 mi away
Inn At Grand Glaize
Inn At Grand Glaize
#10 of 14 in Osage Beach
279 reviews
2.0 mi away
Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach
Address: 5887 Osage Beach Pkwy, Osage Beach, MO 65065-3039 (Formerly Comfort Inn Lake of the Ozarks)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Lake of the Ozarks > Osage Beach
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Osage Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Full Hot Breakfast included in room rate Indoor and Outdoor heated pools open until midnight Close to Premium Outlet Mall, Big Surf Waterpark, Lake of the Ozarks Sate Park Marina and lots of other activities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Lake Of The Ozarks Hotel Osage Beach
Comfort Inn Osage Beach
Osage Beach Comfort Inn
Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach MO - Lake Of The Ozarks

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing