We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very friendly staff - clean room - met expectations” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Ozark
Laclede, Missouri
Level Contributor
160 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Very friendly staff - clean room - met expectations”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

We can nearly always count on a Comfort Inn to be worth the money. The breakfast is usually ho hum at best, but it's filling. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Hotel was well located for us, but parking was not optimal for our pickup and stock trailer since we had to park on the road in front of the hotel. It is not a busy road, however.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank tauna64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

71 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    11
    22
    12
    11
    15
See reviews for
30
12
7
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Liberty, Missouri
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 May 2014

the Comfort Inn in Ozark, Missouri is well named. very comfortable, clean, with a kind and courteous staff. I enjoyed my stay a great deal. the staff even help me take my bags upstairs. and it was the first day for one of them!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kingmarket
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
minnesota
Level Contributor
25 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 May 2014

We stayed here on our way to Arkansas. The evening check in staff, Tammy, was very friendly. After a long day of driving it was great to be greeted with a warm welcome and smiling face! The hotel worked perfect for us, everything was clean, very comfy bed & breakfast was great. Our morning check out staff, Amy, was very friendly as well. She was on top of everything in the breakfast area and very personable with every guest that came through for breakfast. Keep up the great work!!! Thank you!!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank luv2travelfrommn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lawrenceville, Illinois
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2014

My family and I enjoyed our stay here in Ozark, MO. The front staff was friendly. The breakfast was exceptional, hot, fresh food. The eating area was kept clean at all times. We stayed 3 nights here at this hotel. the cleaning staff was great and helpful when we needed additional towels.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank revsheffield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virginia
Level Contributor
136 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 February 2014 via mobile

Clean, comfortable with friendly staff. Typical Comfort Inn room. Not too noisy even though close to highway if you request a room on the backside. I requested adjoining rooms and told them my mother used a walker. They placed her in a room right on the corner so she wouldn't have far to walk from the parking lot and had an adjoining room next door. Very helpful and kind staff. This hotel is close to restaurants and antique stores.

Stayed December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank KathleenVirginia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pasadena, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2013

I always stay at the Comfort Inn in Ozark, Missouri during my annual visit to see my family. The rooms are nice and the employees are very friendly. It centrally located between Branson and Springfield. It close to many nice antique shops and just off Highway 65.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Rebecca V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2013

The room was decent in size but very well cleaned. Location wise is great, right in the middle of springfield and branson, although a bit tricky to get into. My family and I arrived late, but they still had our room reserved and on the first floor like we requested. The lady at the desk was very polite, and even let the pool stay open a little longer so that we could go swimming. It was very nice, large, and clean. Great way to the end the day, and the breakfast in the morning was a great way to start the day! Definitely recommend staying here.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Amanda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ozark
0.1 mi away
American Inn Ozark
American Inn Ozark
#2 of 4 in Ozark
3.5 of 5 bubbles 83 reviews
9.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Springfield Southeast
8.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Springfield
Hilton Garden Inn Springfield
#8 of 49 in Springfield
4.5 of 5 bubbles 617 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.7 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#26 of 49 in Springfield
4.0 of 5 bubbles 466 reviews
9.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Springfield
9.3 mi away
Days Inn Battlefield Rd/Hwy 65
Days Inn Battlefield Rd/Hwy 65
#19 of 49 in Springfield
4.5 of 5 bubbles 721 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Property: Quality Inn
Address: 1900 West Evangel Street, Ozark, MO 65721
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Ozark
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Ozark
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Choice Hotels and Hotels.com so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Ozark
Ozark Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing