We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hard to find”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Ozark
Reviewed 25 June 2014

We spent much longer than necessary getting there even with a GPS system. Went to the other end of the city first. The entrance itself was hard to find. Last minute decision or we might have found a better place. Breakfast not exceptional.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nosnowtoday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (74)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

35 - 41 of 74 reviews

Reviewed 17 June 2014

We stayed only one night for a soccer tournament nearby and enjoyed our stay. I appreciated being on the first floor near the lobby since we had a young child and many bags to haul in. The staff were courteous and the breakfast (2 waffle-makers!) was hot and very good. The room was very clean and I loved the hot shower. Room darkening curtains and plenty of towels available. We will stay here again definitely- 5 minutes to the outlet mall, a free standing Starbucks, and Target.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We can nearly always count on a Comfort Inn to be worth the money. The breakfast is usually ho hum at best, but it's filling. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Hotel was well located for us, but parking was not optimal for our pickup and stock trailer since we had to park on the road in front of the hotel. It is not a busy road, however.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tauna64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

the Comfort Inn in Ozark, Missouri is well named. very comfortable, clean, with a kind and courteous staff. I enjoyed my stay a great deal. the staff even help me take my bags upstairs. and it was the first day for one of them!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kingmarket
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

We stayed here on our way to Arkansas. The evening check in staff, Tammy, was very friendly. After a long day of driving it was great to be greeted with a warm welcome and smiling face! The hotel worked perfect for us, everything was clean, very comfy bed & breakfast was great. Our morning check out staff, Amy, was very friendly as well. She was on top of everything in the breakfast area and very personable with every guest that came through for breakfast. Keep up the great work!!! Thank you!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luv2travelfrommn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

My family and I enjoyed our stay here in Ozark, MO. The front staff was friendly. The breakfast was exceptional, hot, fresh food. The eating area was kept clean at all times. We stayed 3 nights here at this hotel. the cleaning staff was great and helpful when we needed additional towels.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank revsheffield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2014 via mobile

Clean, comfortable with friendly staff. Typical Comfort Inn room. Not too noisy even though close to highway if you request a room on the backside. I requested adjoining rooms and told them my mother used a walker. They placed her in a room right on the corner so she wouldn't have far to walk from the parking lot and had an adjoining room next door. Very helpful and kind staff. This hotel is close to restaurants and antique stores.

Stayed: December 2013
1  Thank KathleenVirginia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ozark
0.2 mi away
American Inn Ozark
American Inn Ozark
#3 of 4 in Ozark
88 reviews
9.3 mi away
Days Inn Battlefield Rd/Hwy 65
Days Inn Battlefield Rd/Hwy 65
#22 of 51 in Springfield
799 reviews
8.7 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#27 of 51 in Springfield
485 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Springfield
8.7 mi away
Sleep Inn Medical District
Sleep Inn Medical District
#32 of 51 in Springfield
140 reviews
8.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Springfield
Hilton Garden Inn Springfield
#8 of 51 in Springfield
733 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 1900 W Evangel St, Ozark, MO 65721-9166
Region: United States > Missouri > Ozark
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Ozark
Price Range: £50 - £80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Ozark
Ozark Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing