We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
19
25
18
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
19
25
18
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews purina farms dog show pair of boots accept dogs would stay here again small hotel stayed here room was clean decent breakfast linens comfort refrigerator
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2012

As a member of Choice Privileges Reward Program I was disappointed that the quality did not match the price of the room. I have stayed at nicer hotels for less money. I called from the road and did not have the chance to check trip advisor ahead of time to see what others had said about it. I believe I will stop staying at Quality Inns and stay at the other hotels offered by choice privileges.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dana O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2012

I felt good booking this room because it is a Choice Hotel. The property is older, easy to locate but the entrance was a little difficult to find (it's in the back of the property). We had double beds and the linens were very nice. Pillows are always an issue and these were a little better than most. We didn't have a refrigerator or microwave (our opinion is that for the price there should have been both). The room was clean and there were no funky smells. Overall it was adequate and I would stay here again, if I have to spend a night in Pacific MO.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SunnyDaizePHX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2012

Thinking it was a choice hotel and had fairly cheap price i would give it a try. Hotel is a little old. Room had double beds not queens and my room didnt even have a microwave or refrigerator. Breakfast was enough to get by with. No fitness center or hot tub. Pool was small but wasn't crowded so it wasnt a big deal. I would recommend spending a little more for a better stay. Front desk staff was nice though.

Room Tip: Try the Comfort Inn across the street. Little more money but much better stay.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cathy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2011

We arrived at 7pm to a quiet reception desk. It was slightly confusing to find it, even with GPS. It was right off the highway but to the left, between McDonald's and Hardee's.

We had a beautiful room, lower level with our car right outside of our door. It had a Micro, a fridge and a mini coffee maker.

The beds were super comfortable. The staff had coffee ready at 6am even though we were told 6:30am. We had a nice free breakfast and had snacks for the road.

Our cat was comfortable. The front desk offered information on easy access dining choices when she asked if we had eaten yet. All in all, it was a great stay on our cross country trip.

Room Tip: Gas station right next to it was lowest in the area with a low cost quickie mart too.
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donnamar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2011

If you are a fan of 1980's decor, this is the place for you! Ugly blonde finished furniture, gold bedding, tacky wallpaper and wall border. The beds were only doubles, not queens and the desk chair had water stains all over the upholstery, as if someone had thrown wet towels on it and let them sit. The bathroom was extremely small, with the sink and mirror outside the toilet and bathtub/shower area. One the plus side, the high speed internet was okay and the staff was friendly. We didn't use the pool area as we were reluctant to go there after seeing the tacky looking "rules and regulations" sign posted by the reception desk regarding the pool...does a cheap poster frame cost that much? We didn't stick around long enough to see what was offered as the free breakfast...we were ready to move on. We felt at over $100.00 per night, the price was highly inflated. In our opinion, it was more along the lines of a $40.00 per night room. THE WORST PART: Our room was located on the second floor and THERE WAS NO ELEVATOR!!!!!!

Room Tip: Look elsewhere! Eureka is close and offers more!
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MiniLeeP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews