We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Reviews (2,753)
Filter reviews
2,749 results
Traveller rating
2,386
301
51
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,386
301
51
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews keeter center beautiful campus hard work ralph foster museum tractor museum grist mill work ethic homemade ice cream stained glass beverly hillbillies great place to visit food is excellent young people gift shop branson area great museum self guided tour
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 2,749 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

Getting a reservation is not easy. So I recommend getting a reservation asap when yoiu realize you might be taking a trip there. Sunday Brunch is elaborate with many, many food stations. Wait Staff very attentive. We did a walk in reservation and was told 2 to 4 hour wait. It was a little over 2 hours. We left and got a text when out table was ready. They did hold it for 15 minutes. It's well worth the experience.

Thank Maryellen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday

Nice viewpoint on the campus. Pleasant spot for a walk, Interesting concept for a college. Did not visit the restaurant because of 2 hour wait without a reservation.

Thank WILLIAM N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago

My wife and I were in Branson and had seen the school last year. This time we went around to the various buildings; stained glass, floral, farm equipment, were the buildings we spent some time in. They were all amazing, and the students took time to answer any question we had.. Plus, they were very polite Students work 15 hours a week to pay for their tuition.

Thank tdammen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago

If you are in the Branson area, do yourself a favor and make time to visit patriot park near the entrance to campus. Several incredible veteran memorials to view and photograph.

Thank martyb68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago

Stopped here on my bus tour. Unbelievable that these students do EVERYTHING at this school. Everything from running a dairy, bakery where they make 50,000 fruit cakes a year, and raise all the food they serve in their restaurant. The best part for them, they can graduate debt free by working 15 hrs a week. I could go on and on. I only wish we would have had more time there. I'd go again in a heart beat!!

Thank Marie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago

Learning about this college was very interesting. Students work which ends up paying their tuition totally. Awesome food cooked by chefs teaching students. Very impressed!

Thank marsha7377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago

Of my various degrees one is in photography. I have taken many clients to this campus and made beautiful, scenic pictures. Over 95% of graduating students have full time jobs before graduating. Their students rank among the highest in overall test scores. You don't pay tuition to attend this college, you work to pay for your education. No student loans . . . ever. That's why this college has the nickname of 'Hard Work U'. Take your potential college students to visit this campus. A great, Christian environment.

1  Thank Jim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago

We always make a trip to the Keeter center for dinner one night while we are in town great food nice dinning environment. Love that the kids can work on the college campus and go to school there and there working there help pay for their education . Very nice a must do . You might want to call a few days ahead of time to get reservations they do take walk ins if they are not busy but usually they are very busy

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Venture08171203848
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago

We were awed by the college kids that attended the college. What a bunch of great kids. We especially enjoyed the veteran's display at the Keeter building and the wonderful meal that was served!!!

Thank Journey64016162385
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

I have only recently heard of this College. If accepted you get a four year education and owe nothing. Students work their way through while getting an excellent education, work skills and work ethic. We had a tour of the campus with a student who was so knowledgeable about the school and had lunch in one of their dining rooms. Quality food and service - all cooked and served by students. All or most of the buildings were built with student labor. Absolutely impressive.

Thank Glynis407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews