We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Moose Canyon Lodge”
other travellers have booked this property
Enjoy the serentity of Moose Canyon Lodge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy the serentity of Moose Canyon Lodge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
67 reviews
Enjoy the serentity of Moose Canyon Lodge
French doors leading to a spetacular view
Enjoy
Upstairs retreat loft
Spacious Great Room
Spacious Back deck
Soak in your hot tub while taking in breathtaking Ozark views
Meadows, walking trails and disc golf
New Pool!
Several Playgrounds to choose from
2nd Pool
Outdoor Swimming Pool
Sand Volleyball and more
So much to choose from
Why stay in a hotel room when you can have an entire Moose Canyon Lodge cabin to yourself.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Ridgedale, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 67 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Venture68...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Moose Canyon Lodge”
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was an amazing place to stay! It was clean and had everything we needed for the week! We stayed 10 days and that wasn't near enough! The beds were comfortable and the Jacuzzi tub and hot tub were amazing! Just what we needed to unwind! The playground right next door was perfect for our little one and The loft perfect for the teenagers! Thank you for keeping such a nice spot for people to come and relax! We will be booking here again!

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
Thank you for the kind words. You were great guests and we hope you can stay with us again. We feel the same way when we stay there that it is just not enough time.
God Bless,
Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Thank for your staying in our cabin. It was a pleasure having you as our guests. We hope you think of our cabin the next time you come to Branson.
Take care and God bless,
Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lori B
Mobile, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Younger's cabin”
Reviewed 12 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved the cabin just outside of Branson. The pictures tell the truth - a beautiful little cabin tucked in the woods. Not too far from anything. Would definitely recommend to family & friends. Thanks again!

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
16 May 2017
We are thrilled that you loved our cabin in the woods. It is a great place to come back to after a busy day in Branson. We hope you make it our way again some time.

Take care and God bless,
Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sightsee6...
1 review
“Comfy, cozy cabin a stone's throw from Big Cedar Lodge and short drive to Dogwood Canyon.”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

My siblings and spouses stayed here for 3 nights in this comfy, cozy cabin a stone's throw from Big Cedar Lodge and a short drive to Dogwood Canyon. Nice place and easy to find. Had all the things they said they'd have, was clean and ready to go. Brian was great to work with and the reservation, directions given, and access to the place was very easy. Would stay again and recommend to others!

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
Thank you very much for the kind words. It is always nice for us to hear that others are enjoying the cabin for the same reasons we fell in love with it. Please consider us the next time you are in Branson and don't forget about the returning guest discount.

God bless,
Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mojo6465
Stonewall, Louisiana
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great cabin. We got there and everything was clean. There were 6 of us. Plenty of room. Three large bedrooms. Fully equipped kitchen with and full size coffee maker. Right next to the playground for our grandson. Spent time in the hot tub watching the squirrels and birds. Only about ten minutes from Branson and didn't have to deal with the traffic. We also went to Eureka Springs about 30 minutes away.
Would definitely recommend this for anyone.

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
29 Mar 2017
We are thrilled that you enjoyed the cabin during your Branson stay. Sounds like you and your family were able to take advantage of its many features. The next time you are coming to Branson please give us a call.

God bless,
Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jody U
Iowa
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Beautiful cabin”
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Wonderful clean beautiful cabin. This cabin definitely fit our needs. Nice jetted tub in master suite. Kitchen has everything you need. The owners take wonderful care to keep this cabin feeling very homey. Just the perfect location. Plenty of room for our party of six. View was very neat.

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
9 Jan 2017
Thank you very much for the kind works. We love our cabin and hope others do too. Hopefully you can stay with us again. Until then, take care.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Owner”
Reviewed 3 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The cabin is a wonderful place. We arrived 10/30-11/2 and found the place clean and cozy. 3 bedrooms and a loft area is just big enough for our party of 5. The location is a short drive (15mins) to Branson Landing and only 2 mins to Top of the Rock.
The kitchen had all the necessary items we need for cooking a meal.
There are just 2 minor issues:
1. The BBQ grill, I found to be too rusty and greasy to be of use.
2. The coffe maker has a wrong pot, which I only found out after I tried to make coffee on the morning following our arrival. The original pot has a loose/broken handle and was stashed away in the pantry.

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
4 Nov 2016
Thank you for staying in our cabin. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the information on the grill and coffee maker. The grill is two years old, you would think it would last longer than that. It is unfortunate that I wasn't contacted about the coffee maker during your stay. I could have had someone run out and purchase another one. Thanks again and we hope you have an opportunity to stay with us again on your next trip to Branson.

Take care and God bless,
Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.