We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family Thanksgiving in Branson Mo”
Beautiful Lake View from the lower deck!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Lake View from the lower deck!
Great Room with 60 inch big screen TV and great lake views!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Beautiful Lake View from the lower deck!
Great Room with 60 inch big screen TV and great lake views!
Satellite TV with Blu Ray/DVD player.
Plenty of comfy seating with two couches and a love seat.
The great room has a gas fireplace that turns on with a flick of a switch.
Kitchen with all the pots, pans, and utensils you need for cooking.
Kitchen with refrigerator, microwave, oven, dishwasher, and stove.
Dining room with seating for 10, slate floors, and views of Table Rock Lake!
The dining room also has deck access next to the BBQ.
The house is stocked with all dinnerware and silverware.
Bedroom #1 has a king size bed, walk in closet, and private bathroom.
Bedroom #1 also has satellite TV/DVD and a bathroom with jacuzzi tub.
Bathroom for bedroom #1 with Jacuzzi tub.
Bedroom #2 has a king size bed, walk in closet, and private bathroom.
Bedroom #2 also has satellite TV/DVD, lake views, and deck access.
Bathroom for bedroom #2 with tub/shower combo.
Bedroom #3 has a king size bed, walk in closet, and private bathroom.
Bedroom #3 also has satellite TV/DVD.
Bathroom for bedroom #3 with tub/shower combo.
Bedroom #4 has a king size bed and a shared full bathroom down the hall.
Bedroom #4 is on the main floor and also has satellite TV/DVD.
Bathroom for bedroom #4 with shower.
Bathroom for bedroom #4 has a low entry shower.
Laundry room with large capacity washer and dryer.
Large foyer with steps to upstairs.
Beautiful Lake View from the upper deck!
BBQ with a view.
Sunset from the upper deck.
View of the two back decks.
The front porch has seating for two and a small table.
View of Table Rock Lake from above the house.
View of Table Rock Lake from above the house.
Birds eye view of the house.
View of the back of the house.
View of the front of the house.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Ridgedale, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rachael W
1 review
“Family Thanksgiving in Branson Mo”
Reviewed 2 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Our stay at Sunset Ridge was very nice. The house was well cleaned, had nice ammenities, and was close to all the major attractions in Branson Mo. The four master suites were very nice for our group comprised of adult couples and small children.

Would definitely consider staying at this location in the future.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jdc627
Rockport, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We loved this amazing home with a beautiful view!”
Reviewed 19 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This immaculate home is located on the edge of a hill and is beautiful and spacious with plenty of room for eight. We definitely made the right choice when choosing a place to stay for our visit to Branson, MO. Michael was very easy to work with when making arrangements.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Balconies with a view!
Liked least: Nothing to dislike.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jhawker56
Kansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great family house!”
Reviewed 16 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was a terrific and quality vacation rental house for our entire family. We needed something spacious enough that would accommodate our large family, which included our marrieds and grandchildren. It did not disappoint, and was a true home away from home! The only disappointment was that we couldn't stay longer and enjoy it more. However, it worked well for our family getaway weekend to Branson/Silver Dollar City. The price was great for a house, and much better than having all of us confined to separate rooms in a hotel. We enjoyed eating, conversing, and playing games around the large kitchen table. Each of our couples had their own private bedrooms/baths which made it ideal for our situation, especially for two of our couples being newly married. The only suggestion I'd make is to have more lighting (i.e. table and/or floor lamps) available in the large living room...not enough light. That, and somehow making the sofa sleeper mattresses a little more comfortable. Michael was excellent to work with...no complaints w/ contact, and he was quick to respond. Hopefully we'll be able to visit again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spaciousness
Liked least: Very little...
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rob L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for family get-away”
Reviewed 17 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The owner was responsive and the property was perfectly tucked away on a quiet street overlooking the lake and close to lots of options such as Silver Dollar City and Branson. Our party consisted of four adults and four children (3,5,7,9). The home was plenty big with room to spare. We enjoyed barbecues on the deck in the evenings and slow mornings with breakfast at the large kitchen table with great views. We recommend this home if you're looking for a nice yet slightly rustic home with proximity to everything you'll want to do in the Branson area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size of home and well appointed
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny W
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect for Larger Groups”
Reviewed 24 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

If you're looking for a house close to the lake, with great views, and can accomodate a large group - this is the house! We comfortably had 8 adults and 5 kids stay. It does not have a pool or firepit, which would have been nice, but had EVERYTHING else! Michael was great to work with - very responsive on my initial inquiry, provided great directions and guidelines.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Kitchen and living room were large enough for the whole group!
Liked least: No firepit for s'mores.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seallen87...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place for a great price!”
Reviewed 22 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We had a large group stay at Sunset Ridge for a family reunion. Michael Schmitz was quick to return emails, texts, and calls, and kindly answered all of my questions. The nicely decorated house is very spacious, even with several people staying in it. It was clean and comfortable, and the king size beds in every room were very comfortable. This is someone I would do business with again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfortable King size beds - great mattresses!
Liked least: It was a bit of a drive to Branson, but not horrible
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melanie K
Fort Smith, Arkansas
1 review
“Couples weekend get-a-way”
Reviewed 13 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We had 4 couples staying in the house for our weekend get-a-way. The house was perfect with the 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms. We were able to cook a couple meals and hang out on the porches. Everyone loved it and we would definitely stay here again!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: The a/c upstairs seemed to be a little off. The men said that it got a little hot in the evenings, but other than that everything was fine.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing