We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$165
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pear Tree Inn Rolla(Rolla)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$64
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$62
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (773)
Filter reviews
773 results
Traveller rating
308
260
115
56
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
308
260
115
56
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfront deskcoupon bookwafflesindoor poolhousekeeping staffhard boiled eggsgreat pricestay there againnice place to staythird floorbiscuits and gravybed and pillowscontinental breakfaststayed one nightrolla mochecking in
Filter
Updating list...
729 - 734 of 773 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2011

constant noise throught out the night and the fire alarm went off which was an annoying wake up call

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank unapequena2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2011

The experience was fine till my roommate showered. Apparently steam sets off the fire alarm. Overall fine just annoying that the rest of us didn't get a shower.

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Triptriphunthunt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2011

We stayed at the Super 8 on our way to Arizona. It was close the the x-way. Clean and good breakfast.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WanderingGram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2011

I asked for a non-smoking room on the highest floor - bad mistake! Half the floor is smoking, while half is non-smoking. Needless to say, smoke seeps into the rooms from the hallways, especially when the smokers light up their last hit of the night. Hotel was pretty full; clerk was unable to move us after we had 'settled in'. Add to that the obligatory kids running up and down the halls at 6:30 am and slamming doors (this hotel needs better door closers, but then so do many others), plus the interstate noise, and this wasn't a good night's sleep. This isn't a bad hotel - rates were good, so the value is there - just avoid that third floor, and ask for a room away from the interstate.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank westwardh0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2011

Not only is the facility virtually new and very ,very well maintained , the faculty has the opening day feel about it. From the warmth of the staff, to the very comfortable rooms from the bed to the chairs, to the breakfast room . The location is great--just 25 miles to Ft Leonard Wood , yet in a area where there is lots to do and great places to eat . Nice room to do some business in --great internet service and comfortable workstation. Also the rooms are very quiet--even a light sleeper should have a nice quiet stay and be refreshed. Top star quality ....on a scale of 1-10 this is a 10 in every way. Great for relatives to stay if they are visiting people at the University or the Military Base ( Ft. Leonard Wood) base. This is the nicest hotel I have found in Rolla, Mo and the area covering over 60 miles in any direction.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Professional99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 25 February 2011

Thank you for your Kind Review of our hotel. We are very proud of the property, and more importantly, very proud of our hotel staff. We are very thankful to have a great team in place. We hope to see you next time you are in need of a place to stay in Rolla. Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews