We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites Rolla
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Inn(Rolla)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (233)
Filter reviews
233 results
Traveller rating
133
68
17
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
133
68
17
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiessnack mixking suiteshower headbreakfast itemsgreat breakfastnice hotelsausagenext morningroom was spaciousgreat place to stayhot tubfridge and microwavethe breakfast areastaff was very friendlywould stay here againcomplimentary breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
169 - 174 of 233 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2014

No complaints - period.

Or room was clean and comfortable. Check in was a breeze, the second shift clerk even went so for to tell us when he was leaving and who the next person was coming on third shift.

The pool is indoors. The breakfast buffet has everything most people would need. It isn't a five star breakfast, but it is good, plentiful and enough variety to choose from.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
Thank gt2c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alissa M, General Manager at Comfort Suites Rolla, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2014

Thank you for staying with us! Glad your stay was COMFORTable!!
We look forward to having you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2014

We were very pleased with the size of the bathroom, living room, and bedroom of our 2BR suite. Check-in was easy and fast. The desk clerk gave us the standard hotel orientation briefing like he was an auto-pilot, which was fine by us. It was very quiet at night so we had a good sleep...that is, until some kid went stomping down the hallway at 7:30 AM...but that's not the hotel's fault so I stand by my 5-star rating. Breakfast: scrambled eggs in the shapes of small discs, sausage patties, biscuits, pastries of all sorts, make-'em-yourself waffles, yogurt, 3 types of cereals, orange juice, apple juice, and milk -- all served in a nicely sized room. Got a great deal and had a wonderful stay!

Room Tip: HBO is provided in all rooms.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Randal P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alissa M, General Manager at Comfort Suites Rolla, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2014

Thank you for the review. We know you have options when coming to Rolla, and we are so happy you choose to stay with us at the Comfort Suites. We look forward to your next stay and thank you again! We love having you here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2014

I was in Rolla one night for business. This hotel is easy to find, just off Highway 44. It is new and looks clean.My room was comfortable and quiet. I could not hear any highway noise even during the night. The room had small high-efficiency reading lamps on each side of the bed. They served cookies in the evening.
The room also had a quiet running mimi frig and microwave.
Although I didn't have a chance to use them, there was a pool and hot tub.
In the morning they offered bagged breakfast items if needed for quick exits.
All-in-all it was a very nice stay. I hope I get a chance to return.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dese2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alissa M, General Manager at Comfort Suites Rolla, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2014

Thank you for the review. We know you have options when coming to Rolla, and we are so happy you choose to stay with us at the Comfort Suites. We look forward to your next stay and thank you again! We love having you here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2013

stayed last night and very impressed as soon i got there! the property was well maintained outside. although snow was covering the ground you could tell the trees and plants are beautiful during the summer and fall times. got into the hotel and place looked great. in the evening they had snacks like fresh cookies, cheese cubes and crackers, and lemon water. the swimming area was nice and they had a sauna that helped my aching muscles! the room was not only roomy but very clean and the bed provided me with a great sleep. they provided grab and go bags in the morning for ppl leaving before breakfast starts so that was a nice added touch. thanks for a great stay last night Comfort Suites in Rolla ;)

Room Tip: new comfy bed and pillows. i have stayed at few other hotels in rolla this one is by far the best!
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jj1342
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alissa M, General Manager at Comfort Suites Rolla, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2013

Thank you for the review. We know you have options when coming to Rolla, and we are so happy you choose to stay with us at the Comfort Suites. We look forward to your next stay and thank you again! We love having you here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2013

We have stayed at Comfort Suites before and most are pretty good. This was an exception. Four days after the time change they had not reset their master clock. We got awakened at five am by our six o'clock wake up call. Behind a night table were two condoms. And just to add insult we were billed an extra amount for a security safe. I guess they hope people will not look at their bill and they can rip off an extra dollar. The managers answer was words like "Sorry. We will get the room cleaned"

Room Tip: Get a room away from the highway side.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doug147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alissa M, General Manager at Comfort Suites Rolla, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2013

Thank you for the review. We know you have options when coming to Rolla, and we are so happy you choose to stay with us at the Comfort Suites. I am very sorry for the inaccuracies with your stay. We have put steps into place to ensure these situations will not happen again. We do hope you will give us another try. We love having you here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews