We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla
Ranked #6 of 13 Hotels in Rolla
Punta Gorda, Florida
Level Contributor
62 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Awesome”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 June 2014 via mobile

We had room 120 at the end of the hall. Very quiet, super nice king sized bed, king sized whirlpool bath. The. Breakfast buffet was very good, with plenty of choices. Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Galburt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rollagm, Guest Service Specialist at Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for leaving such a great review! We are most certainly glad that you enjoyed your stay with us while you were in the area! We always try to have the best variety we can for our guests to make everyone feel as if they are home with many options and that they do not leave hungry. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Again, Thank you!
Becky Smith
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

458 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    176
    129
    80
    51
    22
See reviews for
216
82
34
77
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 June 2014 via mobile

My husband and I stay here every once in a while, and we love it. Everyone is so nice and courteous, and they will go out of their way for their guests! Becky is a very nice young lady, there was a problem with the rate of our room but she fixed it immediately. Kaitlyn does the laundry and so kindly gave us towels when we needed. We will always come back and stay here before anywhere else. Oh and they have fresh cookies too, so that is another good thing! Thank you baymont inn staff you guys make a difference! See ya soon!

Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank LeslieJoycelynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rollagm, Guest Service Specialist at Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla, responded to this review, 14 June 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your time in Rolla, Mo and for leaving such phenomenal review! We appreciate your feedback and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us! I will be glad to let the staff members know how nice they were and how they made such a big difference! Hometown hospitality is our motto and we strive to achieve this 110% and make each and every stay feel just like you’re home! We look forward to seeing you and your family again.
Thank you,
Becky Smith
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2014

I stay here at least monthly on business. Everyone is friendly and all want to make sure my stay is perfect. Celeste takes care of my check in and puts me in the best room available every time.
Manager Lisa, makes sure every thing went well and that I had an excellent stay. When in Rolla, stay at the Baymont in & Suites. You won't be disappointed

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steve K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rollagm, Guest Service Specialist at Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Steve,
First and foremost, thank you for choosing to stay here with us upon your travels. We appreciate your business and you taking the time to write us such a fantastic review! Hometown hospitality is our motto and we strive to achieve it 110% with each and every person and stay. I will be sure to let the staff know how friendly they were. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Again, Thank you,
Becky Smith
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rolla
2.7 mi away
Pear Tree Inn Rolla
Pear Tree Inn Rolla
#4 of 13 in Rolla
4.5 of 5 bubbles 208 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rolla
0.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Coachlight
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Rolla
Comfort Suites Rolla
#5 of 13 in Rolla
4.5 of 5 bubbles 215 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Rolla
Hampton Inn Rolla
#1 of 13 in Rolla
4.5 of 5 bubbles 432 reviews
11.0 mi away
Greenstay Hotel & Suites
Greenstay Hotel & Suites
#1 of 1 in Saint James
4.0 of 5 bubbles 123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla
Address: 1801 Martin Springs Dr, Rolla, MO 65401-2954 (Formerly AmeriHost Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Rolla
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Rolla
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Baymont Inn & Suites On The Lake in Rolla, MO is a beautiful hotel located on Historic Route 66! We feature 69 guest rooms from our two luxurious Executive Suites, whirlpool suites, king and double bedded rooms. New plush bedding, in-room microwave, mini-fridge, coffeemaker, iron, ironing board. Gorgeous heated indoor pool and spa, fitness room. Complimentary continental breakfast. Interior corridors, three floors, elevator. Smoking and non-smoking rooms available. Pet friendly. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn Rolla
Rolla Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing