We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average hotel”
Review of Days Inn Rolla

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Rolla
Ranked #10 of 13 Hotels in Rolla
Exeter, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
96 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Average hotel”
Reviewed 28 November 2013 via mobile

On booking in told us we had no reservation but their Internet was done,so hadn't received it.plus no wifi. Room was a little grubby, not cleaned properly. Door didn't shut properly. Had to stuff paper in door to keep out cold. The breakfast was ok. Would think twice about it.

Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Beverley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

162 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    36
    30
    36
    27
    33
See reviews for
59
37
23
28
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Foley
1 review
Reviewed 10 November 2013

This was a nice clean place, had comfortable beds. There are plenty of good places to eat on the same street. The price was great too. They even have a park across the street.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Deborah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bradford, ohio
Level Contributor
148 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 November 2013

We were in Rolla to go to a surprise anniversary and a wedding. We wanted to stay close to St. James. They gave us a great price for a two night stay. The room was clean with no odor. We were happy with the king bed that we got.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vicki H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Addison, Illinois, United States
Level Contributor
58 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 October 2013

This is a good place to stay overnite. Nice microwave and large fridge. Bkfst was ok...cereal, sweet rolls, toast, bagels.
Cleaning staff needs to be a little more attentive. We found an open box of Fiddle Faddle between the bed and nite stand and a wrapper from a straw. Front desk was told about the housekeeping faux pau. All in all it was a nice stay..quiet..and for only $59 a nite.

Room Tip: Request a first floor room..no elevators.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Darlene C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
128 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 October 2013 via mobile

I'm by myself so I'm not too picky.

When I stopped and got gas i grabbed one if the hotel books and started figuring out where I'd stay. This was in the rut location and it was $43. I really don't think you can go wrong with that

Check in was late. It went smooth and no hustles at all, bed was fine, curtains kept the sun out, no problems or complaints at all

Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank LordRaiden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rolla hotels
0.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla
0.2 mi away
Best Western Coachlight
1.9 mi away
Pear Tree Inn Rolla
Pear Tree Inn Rolla
#3 of 13 in Rolla
219 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#9 of 13 in Rolla
50 reviews
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rolla
0.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Rolla
Comfort Suites Rolla
#5 of 13 in Rolla
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Rolla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Rolla

Property: Days Inn Rolla
Address: 1207 Kingshighway St, I-44 Exit 184, Rolla, MO 65401-2924
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Rolla
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 13 Hotels in Rolla
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Rolla 2*
Number of rooms: 38
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Rolla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rolla Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing