We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Inn, St Louis Airport”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn St. Louis-Airport
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Saint Ann
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 August 2014

Hampton Inns are consistently clean, well managed, and offer good value for the money. I travel to St Louis frequently and this hotel is especially attractive since it is no more than a five minute shuttle ride from the terminal. The staff is always most welcoming with very efficient check-in. I probably had to wait no more than six or seven minutes for the shuttle pick-up. Driver was very friendly and personable The complimentary breakfast was excellent and well laid out and not cramped up as in some other hotels where I stay when there is no Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Linn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (468)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn St. Louis-Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

296 - 302 of 468 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2014

This hotel is very convenient for persons using Lambert Airport in St. Louis.Nice rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast, good shuttle service and parking while you travel.I would recommend.like most hotels I have stayed in lately, the mattress was too soft,but I have learned to expect that. Everything else was excellent to very good.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank racjac50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014 via mobile

This hotel was everything we expect from a Hampton. Clean, Comfortable, and Friendly! Stayed here the night before exploring the city. Was a short easy drive to the attractions. Would recommend this location to anyone flying in or out of St Louis, or just passing by!

Stayed: August 2014
Thank Deepcreekmounty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014

We had the best experience at this hotel. Even though it is literally across the street from the airport, we never heard a plane take off or land. The hotel was super clean and all of the staff was extremely pleasant. We were there for a softball tournament and they were very accommodating to our group of 12 year old girls ;-) It has a great area in the lobby to "hang out" if you have a larger group. Our kids really enjoyed the outdoor pool.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Stayed here because of easy access to Metro link at the airport. Hampton shuttle took us right to Metro link door. Called after the ballgame and the shuttle picked us up within ten minutes back at the airport. Clean, quiet, and a very helpful staff.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Brian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Very friendly, helpful staff that will go out of there way to assist you. Hotel is always clean, and the rooms appear fresh and everything works. Highly recommend this hotel. The Assistant General Manager actually drove me in his car to get dinner, waited for me to have a sandwich made at Subway, and then drove me back. That's never happened in my 30 years of travel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Richard A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

We came to ST. Louis to attend the funeral of our daughter's fiance. Our stay at the Hampton Inn helped us get through this difficult time. The staff was very helpful in many ways. They provided a roll away bed for our grandson. They recommended places to eat. The room was quiet (from noises outside the room), clean, and comfortable. We have made Hampton Inn our first choice when looking for lodging.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Gene D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint Ann
0.6 mi away
Hilton St. Louis Airport
0.2 mi away
Marriott St. Louis Airport
0.0 mi away
Pear Tree Inn St. Louis Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Drury Inn St. Louis Airport
1.4 mi away
Renaissance St. Louis Airport Hotel
1.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza St Louis Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn St. Louis-Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn St. Louis-Airport

Address: 10820 Pear Tree Ln, Saint Ann, MO 63074-1419
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Saint Ann
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Saint Ann
Price Range: £99 - £152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn St. Louis-Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn St. Louis-Airport is conveniently found just 1/2 mile from the airport terminal, providing a complimentary shuttle service to and from the hotel. The hotel has convenient access to downtown St. Louis. Guests can enjoy complimentary hot breakfast, served each morning. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn St. Louis-Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn St. Louis-Airport Hotel Saint Ann
Hampton Inn Saint Ann
Saint Ann Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing