We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
8
17
18
4
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
17
18
4
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews single story three rooms rooms are large night stay beds were comfortable wifi highway sleep curtains charles elevator
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 58 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2013

I checked in to this hotel after midnight. I am a single female that was travelling alone. The desk clerk said my room number aloud. This is a safety issue. A room number should never be given aloud to anyone. Then, my room.was in the 500 block and had i been dropped off, i would have had to walk quite a ways from the front desk with who knows who knowing my room number. Please rethink your safety policies as i will not be staying hete again until that issue is resolved.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank birdgirl75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm_mo314, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2013

Thank you for the positive review of our motel. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2012

This motel was a Motel 6 when we visited in the past. Rodeway has redecorated so everything looks nice and fresh. Rooms are large and the price is reasonable. No extras but then we didn't need all that.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Walt64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm_mo314, Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2012

Thank you for the positive review of our hotel. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2012

Spent the Night Monday 8/20, ended up coming back to the area 8/24. Clean rooms, soft bed, right near exit. Friendly staff. $62.00 monday night, Friday night $62.00 great price. I went here thinking it was a Motel 6, it changed over in March i think he said

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Roadweazel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm_mo314, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2012

Thank you for the positive review of our hotel. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC