We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
8
17
18
4
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
17
18
4
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews single story three rooms rooms are large night stay beds were comfortable wifi highway sleep curtains charles elevator
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2013

Great price.... spacious... clerk was nice. Very Very clean! Convenient location from the highway but still quiet. Super comfy bed & pillows. Quite impressed & if we are passing thru Saint Charles, MO, we will definitely stay again. Not a resort but staying a night or 2, perfect place!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank candywrap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm_mo314, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2013

Thank you for the positive review of our hotel. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2013

We stayed there for 5th Saint Louis Dance Festival. We are there for two nights. Rooms got renovated and every thing looks good and clean. one thing I want mention is free un interrupted wifi. Got the best rate from choicehotels.com and also got some reward points. 15 minutes drive to airport. you can have coffee round the clock.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vijay s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm_mo314, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2013

Thank you for the positive review of our hotel. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2013

I stayed @ Rodeway Inn St. Charles,Mo. 3/13&14/2013. Good clean room... $50 with all tax ,one person. I'm very pleased.Great room. Thank you Rodeway!!!Kurt Albert ,Columbia,Mo. Note that birdgirl75 called it a HOTEL....it is not,it's a motel ,you park at your room,there are no 2nd story rooms.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kurt A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm_mo314, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2013

Thank you for the positive review of our motel. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2013

I checked in to this hotel after midnight. I am a single female that was travelling alone. The desk clerk said my room number aloud. This is a safety issue. A room number should never be given aloud to anyone. Then, my room.was in the 500 block and had i been dropped off, i would have had to walk quite a ways from the front desk with who knows who knowing my room number. Please rethink your safety policies as i will not be staying hete again until that issue is resolved.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank birdgirl75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm_mo314, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2013

Thank you for the positive review of our motel. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2012

This motel was a Motel 6 when we visited in the past. Rodeway has redecorated so everything looks nice and fresh. Rooms are large and the price is reasonable. No extras but then we didn't need all that.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Walt64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm_mo314, Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2012

Thank you for the positive review of our hotel. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews