We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“They aim to please!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Embassy Suites by Hilton St. Louis St. Charles

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton St. Louis St. Charles
Ranked #2 of 19 Hotels in Saint Charles
Certificate of Excellence
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
31 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“They aim to please!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 November 2013

I have stayed at this hotel several times and they are incredible. The staff will do whatever they can to make your stay enjoyable and meet your needs. The breakfast is great and fresh, made to order omelets are fantastic. The rooms are large, include a sitting room with tv, couch, chair and table to enjoy as well as the actual bedroom. The beds are comfortable, bedding in good condition and the showers have adjustable showerheads with good water pressure.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Speedingbullet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,073 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    682
    236
    92
    30
    33
See reviews for
339
183
33
402
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (117)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Springfield, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 November 2013

Staff is always super friendly, feels like a hometown. Very welcoming, room & facilities are always very clean. The free breakfast with omelets to order, pancakes, everything you can think of!! Easy to get to, ample parking, conveniently located. I recommend this hotel to everyone!!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Deborah Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Collierville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
37 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 November 2013

We had traveled about 6 hours, went to check-in the hotel told us we had a king suite, but we had a reservation was for two queens.After awhile the queen suite magical appeared. The room was great, two T.V.'s (the kids like that) nice big rooms,very clean. The bathroom was big also, the water pressure was good.But the beds were just full beds. The free breakfast was very good. This is a great hotel, I would love to stay again. I did find out that the hotel had over booked and were giving the rooms to other people.

Room Tip: A the rooms were good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Cecilia_Lindsey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 November 2013

My meeting was at Ameristar Casino but I choose to stay at this Embassy Suites instead because there is no smoke odor here, my rate includes an evening manager's reception, a full breakfast, and a complimentary shuttle to the casino. They plan to start charging for parking but since I fly in this will not make me change hotels.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank ratherbetraveking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 November 2013

As a business traveler, staying at the Suites is like being at home! The breakfast and staff are just the greatest! Great value and excellent facilities. I wish every city I travel too had one! Excellent place to bring the family along.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Humayun B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henry, Illinois
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 November 2013

My Favorite Hotel!!! I love this Embassy Suites...it is run by a very professional staff that is friendly and helpful at all times. I take started taking groups here for our outings...and since then several of the families have rebooked for weekend getaways...Everyone is impressed with this hotel...There are hotels closer to the venues that we take our kids to..BUT...none better!!! This offers us SPACE (which is mega when you travel with kids!!) and the best breakfast chefs...they are funny and great with the kids. There is also a spa at this hotel and my families take advantage of that too!! This hotel is conveniently located right off the interstate and within 5 minutes I have a selection of several restuarants and shopping venues, not to mention the historic area...AND there is a casino 5 minutes away for anyone who likes this.....Go..you will not be dissappointed!!!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank slwiegand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clinton Twp. MI
Level Contributor
35 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 October 2013

Getting checked in was a breeze, the room was ready and clean, the hotel itself was clean as well, onsite restaurant and spa the staff was friendly and very helpful as well with information, the location was great, nearby casino, and shopping, the hotel provides a shuttle to the shopping area.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank KayJay1mom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saint Charles hotels
0.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Charles
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS The Charles Hotel
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn St. Louis/St. Charles
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#6 of 19 in Saint Charles
4.0 of 5 bubbles 165 reviews
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Louis St. Charles
3.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel St Charles
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton St. Louis St. Charles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton St. Louis St. Charles

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton St. Louis St. Charles
Address: 2 Convention Center Plaza, Saint Charles, MO 63303
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Saint Charles
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Saint Charles
#3 Romantic Hotel in Saint Charles
#3 Family Hotel in Saint Charles
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton St. Louis St. Charles 3.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites St. Charles Hotel is located in St. Charles, Missouri, just 20 miles from downtown St. Louis. Lambert International Airport is just ten minutes away. The hotel is connected to the expansive St. Charles Convention Center, offering large and flexible event space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton St. Louis St. Charles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites St Charles
Embassy Suites Saint Charles
Saint Charles Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing