We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“It was okay.”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Buffalo Wild Wings
Ranked #173 of 259 Restaurants in Saint Charles
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
New Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
40 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“It was okay.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 May 2012

We ordered take out to take back to our hotel, quite pricey. Don't know if I would go back.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank pupsie2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    9
    10
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
St Louis
Level Contributor
106 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Expected this restuarant to have the best wings in town”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2012

Although they have a great variety of wing sauces, i have found the wings a bit under-cooked at times. Although they are dun I prefer that they be a little crispy. Also their wings are more expensive than other places. In summary, the food in my mind is just average and the service at lunchtime is terrible.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Thewondererca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“I don't get why people eat here”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2012

OK, so they have lots of TV monitors for sports. The wings are small and terrible. Expensive for what you get. Served on cardboard trays. This whole chain is terrible.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank ehsteinert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
410 reviews
265 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 132 helpful votes
“Relaxing place for "Pub food"!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 March 2012

Another "Sports" bar with many TV's and more than adequate "Pub food". a nice place to relax and enjoy some great choices of food and refreshments. A gathering place and very popular for many regulars!

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank jerrycoin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marthasville, Missouri
Level Contributor
218 reviews
123 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
“GOOD TIMES WERE HAD BY ALL”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 January 2012

We had a co workers retirement party here with 16 construction workers. The staff was very friendly and prompt with the beer and food. You can order wings in different flavors to find your favorite taste. I found that my favorite is the carribean jerk. There are TV screens in every direction, so you wont miss any game .Deffinetly going back.

Helpful?
Thank VernonR187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings also viewed

Saint Charles, MO
Saint Charles, MO
 
Saint Charles, MO
 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing