We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun Place for Football”
Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Buffalo Wild Wings
Ranked #174 of 265 Restaurants in Saint Charles
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Lewistown, MT
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fun Place for Football”
Reviewed 5 December 2012

Great place to spend a long Sunday watching football. Eating. And Drinking. And eating. A little loud, but to be expected on a Sunday. Can't believe you can still smoke in public in MO........

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jay-MT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    9
    10
    5
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
st. peters, mo
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Consistently good food”
Reviewed 26 June 2012

We love their wings. they have many different flavors and are always freshly made. I love the dry rub buffalo, my husband loves the garlic parmesan. It looks like a great place to watch a game and the atmosphere always seems fun, although we get ours to go.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank rubels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Louis
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Wings Wings Wings”
Reviewed 14 May 2012

Every type of wing sauce you can imagine and a great place to watch your favorite sports

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank tapros90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“It was okay.”
Reviewed 3 May 2012

We ordered take out to take back to our hotel, quite pricey. Don't know if I would go back.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank pupsie2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St Louis
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Expected this restuarant to have the best wings in town”
Reviewed 23 April 2012

Although they have a great variety of wing sauces, i have found the wings a bit under-cooked at times. Although they are dun I prefer that they be a little crispy. Also their wings are more expensive than other places. In summary, the food in my mind is just average and the service at lunchtime is terrible.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Thewondererca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings also viewed

Saint Charles, MO
Saint Charles, MO
 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing