We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Budget Lodging
Nearby Hotels
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Washington(Washington)(Great Value!)
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (292)
Filter reviews
292 results
Traveller rating
202
78
8
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
202
78
8
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspurina farmsdog showdog runfree popcorndog parkfamily owned hotelbiscuits and gravynice outdoor poolgreat place to stayroom was very clean and comfortablemicrowave and refrigeratorwould definitely stay here againoff the highwayparking lotflat screen tvcontinental breakfastfront desk clerk
Filter
Updating list...
276 - 281 of 292 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2010

This is an excellent stop between Fort Leonard Wood and St. Louis. I stayed with my daughter and her children. The place was very nice, reasonable and a good location. The people were so friendly. I will stay here more often instead of driving into the city to visit my daughter.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Durango25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2010

It would have been nice if there had been extra pillows and adequate bath linens in the room. We did not realized there were only 4 pillows until after we returned from a late concert in St. Louis - it was too late and we were too tired to bother with trying to get extras. Also, we did not realize until shower time the morning we were leaving that there were only linens for three, instead of four, although the room was booked for 4. Again, rather than going to the trouble of trying to get additional linens, we made due with what we had. Other than these two things, our stay was wonderful, the room was very clean and comfortable, and the accessibility was perfect. The next time we are in the area and need lodging, we will definitely stay with you - we will just make sure upon check-in that we have extra pillows and lines. :)

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 10,135
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2010

just a great place to stay. they accept pets which is a huge plus. the staff is friendly and always a big help to make you happy. the rooms are clean and updated and comfortable. the local restaurants are really good places to eat . just a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rdent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2009

Good value for the price. Rooms are a good size with comfortable bed and cable tv. Park at the door is nice and there is also good trailer parking. The staff was very friendly and helpful and popcorn in the evening is nice. The breakfast was good - more than just danish and donuts. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TxCookieFairy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2009

Staff was wonderful from booking to leaving after the stay. We traveled with you children and they loved to spacious room of the cottage suite. Would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kunzna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews