We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It was fun”
Review of Busch Stadium

Busch Stadium
Ranked #5 of 258 things to do in Saint Louis
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: This stadium is one of the most visible symbols of St. Louis' success.
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
105 reviews
43 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“It was fun”
Reviewed 5 December 2013

Price is average for game and food but it a lot of walking to get to seat . Made it hard on me . I did not stay for the entire game . However it was not because the game was not good it was because of my back. Friends enjoyed it.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Katherine E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,813 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,893
    752
    124
    32
    12
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
28 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“This is a Baseball Fan's Paradise!”
Reviewed 25 November 2013

Our new Busch Stadium is in downtown St. Louis. We are a Baseball Town! There was some controversy swirling around its construction when we had a stadium that was only 40 years old, but it's a grand place to enjoy the ballgame. My only criticism - outrageous prices for concessions. $8 dollars for a beer!!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Pennsynative
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 5 Contributor
42 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Home of the Cardinals !!”
Reviewed 25 November 2013

a place where magic happens ! the home of the Cardinals. it always fun to visit there for a game or just to see the stadium. If you weather is nice, don't miss catching a game or two there, the tickets are cheap during the season. its a lot of fun, even if you are not a fan of baseball ( trust me you will have fun)

GO CARDS !!

Enjoy !

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank quick_backpack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“Busch Stadium Tour”
Reviewed 25 November 2013 via mobile

We toured Busch stadium. The tour was very interesting and entertaining. At $10 it was reasonably priced. The only thing that would have made it better is if we could've seen the dugout or the clubhouse. But it was really fun.

Helpful?
Thank NatBear18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Could of been a little better!”
Reviewed 25 November 2013

Very nice and we love our Cardinals baseball! Only problem is that they rushed in building it and prices especially beer are through the roof!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank David E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Busch Stadium also viewed

 

Been to Busch Stadium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing