We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Casa Magnolia Bed & Breakfast
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Avyan(Saint Louis)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Parkway Hotel(Saint Louis)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Ignacio(Saint Louis)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
151
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
151
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstower grove parkbotanical gardensb brecommend casawonderful hostsnatural hostsfarmer's market on saturdayhistory museumking roomour home away from homemodern conveniencessitting roomlarge poolother guestslocation was perfectshort drivevisit st
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 153 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Jordon and Lillabet were so gracious.
The bed was comfortable and the food was great. My wife and I would definitely stay there any time we go to St. Louis. We loved the woodwork, antiques and the park across the street.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

We love it...have stayed here several times and plan to return whenever St Louis calls! There is a lovely park for a stroll or a run just out the front door and a beautiful pool in the back courtyard to cool off in when you return. It is just a short walk to the incomparable Botanic Gardens, and a very short drive to the "Hill"...for a taste of Italy in America. And, yes, the breakfasts are out of this world and the conversations with Jordi , Lilabet , and fellow travelers are a real highlight of the trip!

Room Tip: 3 rooms...the one on the south has a park view, the 2 on the north overlook the courtyard and pool...all are well appointed and tastefully decorated with antiques and curiosities
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank RTMcDaniel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

We have stayed here twice and have been blown away both times. The first time the weather was too cool to use the pool. But, this last time we took full advantage of it after a beautiful run in the lovely park right across the street. Gorgeous morning, coffee by the pool, amazing breakfast and conversation with people travelling from all over. Highly recommend this Bed & Breakfast at any time of year!
Sarah

Room Tip: They have a variety of rooms. Some with in-room bathrooms and some with the bath across the hall.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank smcd75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

We liked this place so much, wish we could have stayed longer, but we had to continue our trip towards Arkansas. Jordi is an excellent host and cook. The house is superbly well located, restaurants are within walking distance, the house is very comfortable and interesting.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank loveagora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

What a wonderful Gem right across from Tower Grove Park. Wonderful stay. The house is beautiful, so much to look at, wonderful bon fire on the patio. Superb Innkeepers, delicous andplentiful breakfast. Perfect! !!!!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lafumba33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews