We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton St. Louis Downtown at the Arch
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Marriott St. Louis Grand(Saint Louis)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (841)
Filter reviews
841 results
Traveller rating
430
253
87
48
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
430
253
87
48
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbank buildinggreat locationbrick wallparking garagehilton stnice hotelbusiness centercorner roomroom servicecomfortable roomself parkball parkballpark villagecardinals gamefitness centervaultarch
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
822 - 827 of 841 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2014

We recently stayed 1 night at the Hilton at the Arch. We had a king room and opted for the package which included parking and breakfast. We were there for our anniversary and to take in a Cardinal game. It could not have been better! The buiilding was beautiful - a bank building in a former life. Our room was very clean and the bed so comfy. The buffet breakfast wasn't elaborate for adequate for us. The only downside was that we had no scenic view but in their defense, I did not ask for a room with a view. It was a wonderful weekend and I would definitely stay at the Hilton again!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dsnefn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark S, Manager at Hilton St. Louis Downtown at the Arch, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Dear Dsnefn, Thank you for your Five Star Review and sharing your experience with the Trip Advisor Community. Happy Anniversary and we are delighted you had a great time in St. Louis.
Thank you for your business and safe travels to you and yours.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Driving Route 66 from Chicago so was looking to get a good nights sleep after a long day. The Hilton didn't disappoint. The staff was great, rooms were clean check in and out was quick and easy. I took the parking and breakfast pkg. Everything was ok...the bacon was exceptional...you'd think I never had bacon before.

The only issue I had was the wifi didn't work. We contacted the staff and they tried but we never got it to work. It was inconvenient but not the end of the world.

The parking garage across the street didn't allow motorcycle parking. The staff was nice enough to let me park in the valet lot

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paul l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark S, Manager at Hilton St. Louis Downtown at the Arch, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Dear paul l, Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and truly appreciate your feedback.
We shall look into the Internet issue so we may better serve you in the future.
Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon. Safe travels to you and yours.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
timothy b, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton St. Louis Downtown at the Arch, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 19 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 5 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews