We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“4 Seasons Rocked”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel St. Louis
Ranked #5 of 121 Hotels in Saint Louis
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Great stay at the 4 seasons. Great service. Clean. View. House car (stretch limo) for busting around town (to BBQ - Bogarts) good times. One thing i want to point out - the pillows were top notch, which is critical for me.

Room Tip: get one with an arch view.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank wolfiswilder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSHSTL, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel St. Louis, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2014

Dear wolfswilder,
I appreciate you taking the time to share you comments about our hotel and I hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back to St. Louis!
Warm Regards,
Alper Oztok, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,385)
There are newer reviews for Four Seasons Hotel St. Louis
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

804 - 810 of 1,385 reviews

Reviewed 17 July 2014

My wife and I have stayed here a couple times now and every time is amazing. Rooms is super nice and the room service is excellent. The bar in the lobby is a great place to unwind and relax before heading to bed. The outdoor area is super cool to. We never make it to the pool but it looks amazing. Our stays here have been brief but well worth it. We have tried other hotels in the area but none really compare. Now to be fair this place isn't the cheapest plus with it being a four seasons you expect it to be amazing so really they are just living up to expectations but still worth noting that it is worth it. I think they have soft water which my wife says is important. We always ask for a room as high as possible with an arch view and you should do the same. Pretty cool view to go to bed to and wake up to. Thanks four seasons!

Room Tip: Go for a arch view as high as possible, very cool view!
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSHSTL, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel St. Louis, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

Dear Steve M,
On behalf of all of us at Four Seasons Hotel St. Louis, I would like to thank you for your feedback and I am delighted to see that you enjoy your stays at our property. You really must make time for the pool during your next visit! We will see you again soon!
Kind Regards,
Alper Oztok, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

We were so grateful to end our family vacation at this hotel. They truly catered to our kids, to choose a toy from their toy wagon when they arrived, personalized hotel treats waiting for them in the room and even bath accessories just for kids! Beds were very comfy, beautiful view of the Arch, kind staff, and clean hotel!

Room Tip: Catered to our kids! Great pool area!
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Adrienne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSHSTL, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel St. Louis, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

Dear Dear Adrienne K,
On behalf of all of us at Four Seasons Hotel St. Louis, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your thoughtful comments regarding your visit with us. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel, but most importantly, your family enjoyed their stay!!
We look forward to welcoming you back to Four Seasons Hotel St. Louis in the near future.
Alper Oztok, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

I was in town for a St Louis Bond club outing, which had several events hosted at the hotel. My room was beautiful, and I also got a chance to use the spa which was heavenly. Best Bloody Mary's in Cielo ( ask Ryan to make them!)

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bellrbi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSHSTL, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel St. Louis, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

Dear bellrbi,
On behalf of all of us at Four Seasons Hotel St. Louis, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful comments regarding your recent stay at our hotel! I am happy to see that you were able to enjoy the spa, as well as our Bloody Mary bar!
I hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back to Four Seasons Hotel St. Louis in the near future.
Alper Oztok, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

My husband and I stay here often, and we absolutely love it. The staff is very courteous and professional, and the atmosphere is classy and relaxing. The Cielo restaurant is conveniently located on the lobby floor, and has delicious food and drinks. In the summer the pool is a must! It is located on the roof and has a beautiful view of the downtown area and the Arch. The pool staff is also extremely courteous and attentive. Love everything about this hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ginny N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSHSTL, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel St. Louis, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

Dear Ginny N,
It is great to hear that you had a first class stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to review our property as well as for being such a loyal guest! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Kind Regards,
Alper Oztok
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014 via mobile

I was just there for a quick one night stay....to me everything was superb....nothing was left undone.....really Nice ......i also got to use the spa.. it was great....Lisa is awesome .....or i were you dont miss out

Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
Thank montecrloman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSHSTL, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel St. Louis, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

Dear montecrioman,
Thank you for such a great review of our Hotel. We really appreciate the kind words! We hope to see you again here soon!
Warm Regards, Alper Oztok, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Just returned from a 3 day stay at Four Seasons. We loved everything about this place! Service from check-in to check-out was superb! We upgraded to the arch view and are really glad we did. The bed was so comfy. We really enjoyed the pool area, the girls there were so attentive. Would definitely return!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank columbiamo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSHSTL, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel St. Louis, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

Dear columbiamo,
On behalf of all of us at Four Seasons Hotel St. Louis, I would like to thank you for your feedback and I am delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back!
Alper Oztok, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saint Louis hotels
Downtown
Hyatt Regency St. Louis at The Arch
Downtown
Magnolia Hotel St. Louis
Magnolia Hotel St. Louis
#9 of 121 in Saint Louis
814 reviews
Downtown
Hilton St. Louis at the Ballpark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Westin St. Louis
Westin St. Louis
#19 of 121 in Saint Louis
1,476 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel St. Louis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel St. Louis

Address: 999 N 2nd St, Saint Louis, MO 63102-2571
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Downtown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Saint Louis
#2 Luxury Hotel in Saint Louis
#2 Business Hotel in Saint Louis
#5 Romantic Hotel in Saint Louis
#6 Family Hotel in Saint Louis
Price Range: £193 - £882 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel St. Louis 5*
Number of rooms: 200
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bringing new cachet to the downtown riverscape, Four Seasons rises above the city minutes from the central business district. Enjoy unrivalled access to stadium sports and the Lumière Place Casino, right downstairs. Then escape into Four Seasons tranquility – where views of the Gateway Arch and the Mississippi are as big as the Midwestern sky. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel St. Louis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel St. Louis
Four Seasons St Louis
Four Seasons Saint Louis
Saint Louis Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing