We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Convention Center
Nearby Hotels
The Hotel Majestic St. Louis(Saint Louis)(Great Value!)
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
US$217
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$191
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$220
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$189
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
TributePortfolio
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$192
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$136
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Cheshire(Saint Louis)
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Clayton Plaza Hotel(Clayton)(Great Value!)
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (622)
Filter reviews
622 results
Traveller rating
366
181
58
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
366
181
58
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree drinkshot dogshappy hournachosparking garagebaked potatoevening kickbackevening snacksattending an eventamerica's centermixed drinkscity museumpool and hot tubexercise roomgateway archcardinals gamelocation was perfect
Filter
Updating list...
376 - 381 of 622 reviews
Reviewed 1 December 2013

This hotel went above and beyond our expectations. Hotel staff was warm and welcoming to all of our questions. The breakfast and happy hour meals were GREAT!! The hotel was very clean in all areas of the property. Great location with many things within close walking distance.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

We drove from Tinley Park to St. Louis to catch a Bears vs. Rams game. This hotel is awesome! The parking is free! The breakfast buffet was good. From 5:30 to 7:00 they offer another buffet with hotdogs, mac n cheese, baked potatoes, soup, and three drinks! There is a casino across the street. The hotel is about 5 blocks from the Arch. I loved the fact that you walk out your hotel door and the Dome is right next door!!! We will be coming back. The whole staff was nice, especially Dante.

Room Tip: I would choose a room overlooking the breakfast area on the 5th floor. You get a little patio with a table and 2 chairs. Love this place!
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mjmartin01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2013

Drove from N. Wisconsin to St. Louis for a convention. Chose the Drury due to FREE parking. Also got FREE wi-fi, FREE breakfast, and FREE (late afternoon) food and drink. A friend stayed at one of the "pricier" hotels and got NONE of those for FREE! Did I say the FREE parking was covered? Did I say that there were FREE soft drinks and popcorn from 3:00-10:00 PM? So, you ask, how far away from the convention were you? We were right next door! Why stay anywhere else? Right next to America's Center Convention Hall, right next to the football stadium, walking distance (in warmer weather, anyway) to the Arch, to the Casino, to night life, and just a mile down Broadway to the "Blues Triangle." (We drove, remember?) The room was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Don't know when we'll be back to this great city, but whenever it is, we know where we'll be staying!

Room Tip: Ask for an "outside" room if you don't want to open directly onto the pool/breakfast area. We had an "outside" room and were still only 50 feet from the breakfast/pool area, yet we had none of the noise/traffic.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CazCoach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2013

Not only was the price good and the room comfortable and the staff friendly & helpful, but they included a full breakfast buffet and a happy hour with 3 drinks with a buffet that could serve as a light supper.
When I first arrived I was disappointed I had not outside view, but my second door to the room was to the breakfast/bar area just outside my door. The popcorn machine was only 10 feet away. Some beverages availake 24 hours. I quickly got past not having an outside view.

Room Tip: Rooms are only on the 5th & 6th floors. The 6th floor opens to a balcony over the food service & spa.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DrBob41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2013

What a great hotel! Rooms are pretty small, but nicely furnished. Very clean and pet friendly. Wonderful lobby. Fair breakfast. Food was almost warm, certainly not hot. Have a very tight parking garage. Obviously not for large vehicles. Great location, right across the highway from the Arch. Well within walking distance. Would have given it 5 stars if breakfast food was hot and parking garage was a little larger. I will definitely stay here on any future St Louis trips.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank g3times
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews