We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Convention Center
Nearby Hotels
US$461
US$381
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
The Hotel Majestic St. Louis(Saint Louis)(Great Value!)
US$260
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
US$459
US$406
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Parkway Hotel(Saint Louis)
US$214
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Clayton Plaza Hotel(Clayton)(Great Value!)
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$353
US$331
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hyatt Regency St. Louis at The Arch(Saint Louis)(Great Value!)
US$290
US$265
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$360
US$337
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Moonrise Hotel(Saint Louis)
US$325
US$270
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$304
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (618)
Filter reviews
618 results
Traveller rating
362
181
58
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
362
181
58
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree drinkshot dogshappy hournachosparking garagebaked potatoevening kickbackevening snacksattending an eventamerica's centermixed drinkscity museumpool and hot tubexercise roomgateway archcardinals gamelocation was perfect
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
337 - 342 of 618 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2014

We stayed 2 nights in a 2 room suite in July. The rooms were very clean, comfortable and quiet. There were plenty of electrical outlets for my electronics. The front desk person (Alicia?) was very nice and helpful. I didn't much care for the breakfast they served-the only meat available was sausage and the eggs tasted like they were powdered. I wish the view from the room was better, we looked at the building next to us.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lynn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

This hotel is a great value with tons of free amenities. It is in a great location being close to the St. Louis Zoo. For these two reasons, this hotel was full of families with lots of children. However, we never heard them while in our room. We had a tiny problem with our shower. My husband reported it to the front desk before breakfast on our first morning there, and by the time we got back to our room after eating breakfast, the problem had been fixed. This hotel met all our needs. I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank jacobycoby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

This hotel is right across the street from the convention center. Entry into the lobby is very comfortable. Confirming our reservations we were told the building is secured and access to all common areas is gained by the room keys provided. Even the parking garage is completed closed off and utilizes a high speed overhead door. Hotel rooms are accessed through the 4th floor parking garage. The hotel was nice, the main floor is really the 5th floor which offers a lounge, bar, breakfast area, pool and fitness center (2 treadmills, 1 elliptical, 1, bike and a adjustable bench with a dumbbell rack). Rooms were clean, standard size with two queen beds. Breakfast is free which included hot eggs, sausage patties, potatoes, biscuits & gravy, waffles and oatmeal. Cold items and fresh fruit also offered. Also they provide a late afternoon food and drinks happy hour (beer, wine and mixed - limit three) which are free to the quests.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank WHY157
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

We attended the VFW National Convention in St. Louis, MO and stayed at this hotel. The other hotels charged for parking and Drury hotel didn't. They also had a free breakfast and a evening managers reception with food & drink. The rooms were great and hotel staff was outstanding. We did have a snafu with the room but it was resolved .. took a little time .. but was resolved to our satisfaction. It was within easy walking distance from the convention center. The only drawback was that the ice machine on the 5th floor was out of order .. other than that, it was a great stay at this hotel!! Only thing I could suggest is that they mix up the breakfast foods once in a while.. the same thing was served every day we were there.. bacon vice sausage 1-2 days a week, etc

Room Tip: The breakfast; managers reception; pool & sauna are all on the 5th floor .. the parking garage is on the 4th floor.. suggest you ask for a room on the 5th floor if possible ..
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Walter T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

My friend and I attended a recent concert in St. Louis and needed a hotel relatively close to the Peabody Opera House. We chose the Drury Inn and Suites and were very happy with the accommodations and friendliness of the staff. We took advantage of the evening Happy Hour that included a simple buffet (pasta with marinara sauce, hot dogs, nachos and salad) and really enjoyed the hot breakfast offered the following morning. The beds and pillows were comfy and the free indoor parking a plus.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kittydoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews