We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Visit to St. Louis”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis St. Peters
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Saint Peters
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast included every day and selection of food items late afternoon for snacks. Pool was very nice, kind of an indoor-outdoor pool area. We would stay again . Mid-Rivers Mall next door.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 735alland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (225)
There are newer reviews for Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis St. Peters
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

122 - 128 of 225 reviews

Reviewed 29 July 2014

Friendly and helpful staff. Full breakfast provided in the morning and a variety of free snacks/beverages in the evening. Bed comfort was adequate and the room was acceptably quiet. There was adequate space in the exercise area and the computer center was acceptably quiet. I did not use the pool, but other guests seemed to enjoy it. Overall great value for the money.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Janice C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

This hotel was perfect for our family reunion. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Conference room made a great place for us to gather and hang out together. Pool is ideal at this location as it is indoor with the option to open the patio doors if the weather permits. Good hot breakfast, great popcorn and evening snacks (more like an evening meal).

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jeannea Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2014

We traveled to St. Peters MO to visit my son's family for 2 weeks. We received a warm welcome at the Front Desk and a great room with pillow top beds that were wonderful to sleep in. The staff was so considerate to allow my son's family to join us on 2 occasions (once when we had just arrived we met in the restaurant area and we all had the 5pm open bar / dinner for free!); then we had our 2 grandsons for a sleep-over and they thought it was extra special that they could spoon out their own fresh made popcorn for an afternoon treat and thoroughly enjoyed the meals and family game night all together in the restaurant area. The staff were so kind to us and even aided us when my husband got sick - they told us where the nearest drug store was located and explained to the housekeeping staff not to disturb our room for 3 days, until he recovered - then sent the staff to clean our room to pristine condition once more (we left a good tip for the housekeeper!) We were so pleased with the customer service, kindness and acceptance to allow our family to join us that we will definitely book this hotel every time we visit (we travel out there once a year and now recommend it to the other 2 sets of grandparents and family members who visit with my son and his family). GREAT food, 2 free cocktails each day, menu items changed twice a week and always served with a warm smile by the restaurant staff as well! Very very happy that good ol' hospitality thrives at the Drury Inn!

Room Tip: Nice indoor pool for the kids, free hot breakfast, popcorn at 3pm, cocktail and "snacks"...
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank fairies2u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

I was traveling to the area with my family and my parents. I think that Drury Inns are trying to be a friendly and welcoming chain, and it is evident in St. Peters.

We had a great check-in experience with Kelsea and also great hostess service by Nicole at our breakfasts. So, great service.

The breakfast was good. There are choices (better fruit would be nice). They offer evening food and drinks, too. Each adult over 21 can get basic alcoholic drinks, and there are hot dogs, salad, pasta, etc. available every night. It is nice for days when you have a large or late lunch, and just need a little something in the evening. The reception area is really kept clean and welcoming, too. My only comment would be that breakfast would be nice starting at 6 a.m.

Also, our room was clean, the pool was clean, and both had ample towels. I also applaud the chain's action to environmentally-friendly practices. They have dispensers for soap and shampoo instead of little bottles. It saves tons of waste (literally!). I really appreciate it.

Also, even though the hotel is right off of I-70, there is no noticeable noise from the highway.

A solid 4.5!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BethB02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

We stayed at the Drury Inn on a three-day golf trip and it was wonderful. The price was excellent and matched our budget. The meals (breakfast and evening offerings) were right on target, and the staff was very friendly. To go along with some good golf courses in the area, Drury Inn Saint Peters, MO should be considered your 19th hole for all the amenities. (Great hot tub for sore muscles and high scores)!!!!

Room Tip: Your golf stop for playing courses in the area.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joe T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis St. Peters, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Thank you very much for writing a review of our hotel after your most recent visit. Our main goal is that each and every guest can relax and enjoy all our amenities. We appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you the next time you travel to the St. Peters area.

Thank you!
Lety Patterson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014 via mobile

We enjoyed staying at this Drury Inn. Clean room, everything working, and excellent kick back reception and morning breakfast. Staff was well trained and very friendly. (Hobos at the American Legion close by has excellent fried chicken.)

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank 1lacrosse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis St. Peters, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Thank you for sharing your nice comments about our hotel and team. We appreciate you taking the time to write your review, and we hope to see you during your next travels to the St. Peters area. (PS…we do love the fried chicken from HOBOS – fantastic!!)

Thank you!
Lety Patterson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint Peters
3.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Peters
2.2 mi away
Courtyard St. Louis St. Peters
Courtyard St. Louis St. Peters
#3 of 5 in Saint Peters
36 reviews
3.3 mi away
Hampton Inn St. Louis/St. Charles
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Days Inn St Peters/St Charles
Days Inn St Peters/St Charles
#4 of 5 in Saint Peters
302 reviews
7.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Charles
3.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#7 of 7 in O'Fallon
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis St. Peters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis St. Peters

Address: 170 Mid Rivers Mall Cir, Saint Peters, MO 63376-4391
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Saint Peters
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Saint Peters
Price Range: £92 - £121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis St. Peters 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis St. Peters is located off I-70 at Mid Rivers Mall Drive. Enjoy free hot breakfast daily and free hot food and cold beverages every evening at our 5:30 Kickback(R). Only 15 minutes from historic downtown St. Charles and the Missouri River, guests enjoy shopping and entertainment nearby at Verizon Amphitheater and Family Arena. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis St. Peters reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn St. Peters Hotel Saint Peters
Drury Saint Peters
Saint Peters Drury Inn Hotel
Drury Inn Saint Peters

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing