We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
All Towne Suites(Saint Robert)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Liberty Lodge(Saint Robert)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Saint Robert)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (610)
Filter reviews
611 results
Traveller rating
310
189
70
28
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
310
189
70
28
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskconference roommilitary graduationroom was cleanstay there againopen hoursnice hotelbiscuits and gravywaffleswould highly recommend this hotelhot tubcontinental breakfastnice breakfastmy sonbasic trainingmain gaterestaurants and shopping
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
449 - 454 of 611 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2013

Staff were very friendly and room was in good shape. Internet was a little slow but overall was a good night's stay.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Amy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2013

Thanks for taking the time our to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We do have 10 megs coming into the hotel for our guests use. With all of the wireless devices these days we are working on trying to get more megs without having to charge for internet, keeping it free for our guests.

Betsy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 July 2013

Nice hotel. My husband and I just had to stay one night while on our way to a wedding. The hotel was nice clean and friendly. I didn't hear anyone until the morning when people were packing up and leaving.

I did wish there was a little more variety for breakfast.

And, they have Therapeutic warming tub, instead of a hot tub. Really not that exciting. It would get warm and cool down and then get warm again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kamaro623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2013

Thank you for your recent review. Customer service is our #1 priority. The soaking spa does get a little cool when they are filling it. I do believe that is why you felt the temperature fluctuate.

Betsy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews