We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I visted my Daughert that is stationed at Ft Wood. It was a...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert
Ranked #3 of 22 Hotels in Saint Robert
Reviewed 3 October 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Angela C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymont17871, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (590)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

408 - 414 of 590 reviews

Reviewed 25 September 2013

The bed was very comfortable...that was my favorite thing.
My least favorite was that the hot tub wasn't very hot.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Dale B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baymont17871, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2013

We appreciate you taking the time for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2013

The staff was friendly, while I was checking in they actually received another trophy for their ratings nationwide! The entire stay was great-we will be returning to the area and will definitely stay there. The only complaint was that the shower pressure wasn't great.....that's not a huge issue as far as I'm concerned.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Janine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2013

Thank you for your review. Yep!!!! We won Best of Baymont for the third time in a row!!! We are so very proud of that! We hope that when you walked thru that door that you felt like you were at home and part of our family. That is what we want with all of our guest! We will see you when you come back thru!

Betsy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Lisa K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Melissa M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymont17871, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Betty N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymont17871, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 September 2013

Very friendly staff, very clean, great breakfast, nice pool. Very pleased with my stay ! Would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Tiffany E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baymont17871, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2013

Thank you for the great review. Our staff takes pride in making all our guests as comfortable as possible.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saint Robert hotels
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn St. Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Saint Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
1.1 mi away
Super 8 St Robert Ft Leonard Wood Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites St Robert
Candlewood Suites St Robert
#6 of 22 in Saint Robert
113 reviews
0.4 mi away
Liberty Lodge
Liberty Lodge
#8 of 22 in Saint Robert
259 reviews
2.7 mi away
Days Inn ST. Robert Waynesville/Ft. Leonard Wood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert

Address: 139 Carmel Valley Way, Saint Robert, MO 65584-3327
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Pulaski County > Saint Robert
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Saint Robert
#8 Business Hotel in Saint Robert
Price Range: £52 - £77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a pet friendly hotel. We allow pets under 15lbs. There is a deposit which is refundable upon check out and a nightly pet fee which is nonrefundable. We know that pets are famliy too! Pets must be leashed in public areas and crated when in the room and guest is absent. Our indoor heated pool and fitness are now open 24 hours! Enjoy and relax after getting here at any time! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert Hotel Saint Robert
Baymont Inn And Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert
Baymont Inn Saint Robert
Baymont Inn Ft Leonard
Saint Robert Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing