We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome Place close to base”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Saint Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
Ranked #1 of 22 Hotels in Saint Robert
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
1 review
“Awesome Place close to base”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2014

I enjoyed my stay very much, there are restaurants all around, very convenient and accessible to anything you'd want!! At the Hampton everyone was very helpful and accomodating.. went to see my daughter at Ft Leonardwood, will stay there with family for graduation!!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 331kimberlyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

460 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    318
    98
    27
    12
    5
See reviews for
225
63
18
120
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
O'Fallon, Illinois, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 April 2014

The hotel provided a pleasant stay in a small town. The hotel was centrally located not only to our conference's meeting sites but also to restaurants and stores. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. The accouterments and surroundings were welcoming and comforting. I would definitely make this my hotel of choice in the Ft. Leonardwood area.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Gregory W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2014

I always expect that a stay at a Hampton property will be comfortable and affordable; but my recent visit was elevated by the customer service provided by Lara and Kandy, two stellar front desk personnel. There friendly nature and winning smiles helped to ensure my business trip felt more like a homecoming. I will be back.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 428randalll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 March 2014

The beds were wonderfully soft and comfortable. The staff was excellent. The amenities were great. Free parking, located close to many dining options, and there was even the Pentagon Channel available for the military types who probably spend a lot of time here. I would recommend this location to anyone.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank BeltwayBrian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jefferson City MO, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 March 2014

Very accommodating staff. Clean, quick check in and out. Pool next door was nice as well. Breakfast was plentiful and fresh. Looks like they have just completely revamped the room interiors, too. Beds and pillows were comfortable. I felt very safe there.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lois H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2014

Every member of the staff I encountered from the front desk to housekeeping was outgoing and made one feel welcome. Most seemed to look for opportunities to be helpful. Michael was exceptional and a real asset to the company.
Our oversized room with king bed and a couch was very recently renovated, very clean and comfortable. The electrical outlets on the four lamps (2 on each) were really handy for charging phones and iPads.
My only beef is relatively trivial. I'm 6'4" and the "throne" in our bath was better suited for someone about 4'10". I would expect this to be true in other rooms
Combined with very competitive pricing, the stay was an excellent value.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bizbox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, North Carolina
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 March 2014

From the moment you enter this hotel you receive a warm greeting and the hospitality from all employees is a consistent through out your visit. You are treated as family. I have stayed here several times and each visit is exceptional! I recommend staying here if you are visiting in the area. The Hampton has just been renovated and it is beautiful.

Room Tip: All rooms are quiet. recommend any room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dave H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saint Robert hotels
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn St. Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
MainStay Suites Saint Robert
MainStay Suites Saint Robert
#4 of 22 in Saint Robert
4.5 of 5 bubbles 156 reviews
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites St Robert
Candlewood Suites St Robert
#5 of 22 in Saint Robert
4.5 of 5 bubbles 104 reviews
0.2 mi away
Liberty Lodge
Liberty Lodge
#10 of 22 in Saint Robert
4.0 of 5 bubbles 188 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Saint Robert/Fort Leonard Wood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Saint Robert/Fort Leonard Wood

Property: Hampton Inn Saint Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
Address: 103 Saint Robert Plaza Dr, Saint Robert, MO 65584-3312
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Pulaski County > Saint Robert
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Saint Robert
#1 Family Hotel in Saint Robert
#1 Business Hotel in Saint Robert
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Saint Robert/Fort Leonard Wood 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hampton Inn Saint Robert/Fort Leonard Wood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Saint Robert/Fort Leonard Wood Hotel Saint Robert
Saint Robert Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing