We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“On tour”
Review of All Towne Suites

All Towne Suites
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
All Towne Suites
Ranked #17 of 22 Hotels in Saint Robert
Knob Noster, Missouri
1 review
“On tour”
Reviewed 9 June 2014

I was very surprised at this hotel. It is not a name chain, so we were not entirely sure what to expect, but we were greeted most warmly. The couple who was working was very concerned that we were pleased with the space, and were willing to do whatever they needed to make sure we had a pleasant stay. The room was large and had a full kitchenette with a full sized fridge, was clean, had a good sized bathroom… and I could actually open my windows! There was also free laundry. There are plenty or restaurants as well as a Walmart within walking distance if you are carless. While it is not the most glamourous or modern hotel, it was a much more comfortable, homey feeling stay than many of the other chain hotels out there. I would absolutely stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATSTRB1, General Manager at All Towne Suites, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

We sincerely thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review our facility. We strive to keep our facility clean. It was nice to learn that you were able to use many of the amenities offered at the facility.

We were looking forward to the arrival of your group and we truly enjoyed having you all here. Looking forward to seeing the entire crew the next time you will be back in the area.

Thank you for your honest feedback and on behalf of the staff at All Towne Suites, we wish you safe travel for the remaining of your tour.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    27
    18
    4
    5
    3
See reviews for
28
6
3
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fredericksburg, Texas
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Nice,large,clean room and friendly staff. Kitchenette with full size fridge was great. Enjoyed the recliner in the sitting area. Bathroom was clean with plenty of space and lots of towels. Really like the free washers and dryers in the laundry room. The exercise room was well thought out with quality workout equipment.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATSTRB1, General Manager at All Towne Suites, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

We are glad that you were able to find us, having being referred by some of our loyal returning guests.

It is certainly gratifying to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and that you were able to utilize many of our amenities during your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to serving you the next time around.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Missouri
Level 6 Contributor
120 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2014

The staff here is very friendly and asked several times if everything was ok in the room. I did have a problem when I got to my room and they fixed it immediately. The room was very spacious. The furniture is pretty dated but in good condition. The TV was the old style with a very limited selection of channels (my biggest complaint). The bathroom had a small countertop with a Jacuzzi tub. The bed was comfortable and the sleeping conditions were good. It has a full kitchen with supplies. They do not offer any kind of breakfast. The internet worked well with no problems running multiple computers. This will not be my first choice when returning to St. Robert because of the channel selection but the price was decent.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BusymanMissouri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATSTRB1, General Manager at All Towne Suites, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for your honest feedback pertaining to your stay at our facility. It is disappointing to learn that we would not be your first choice when coming back to the St. Robert / Ft. Leonard Wood area, however we are very keen on hearing from you on how we can improve our channel selection since that was your biggest area of concern.

We strive to provide clean and comfortable spacious rooms to all our guests and it is my hope that we were able to fulfill that much of our commitment to you. Again, we sincerely thank you for having stayed with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galax, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
118 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 April 2014 via mobile

Nice facility with clean, comfortable rooms and a warm, welcoming staff. Kitchenette was lovely with a refrigerator to store food in. Sitting area was nice with plenty of room for luggage. Bathroom was clean and of adequate size. Request for extra pillows (the two on the bed were skimpy) was quickly and pleasantly filled.

Easy to find, at the end of a quiet street, a comfortable distance from Fort Leonard Wood.

Not enough time to try the fitness room -- maybe next time.

I would stay here again and recommend it.

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank WendyNairobi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATSTRB1, General Manager at All Towne Suites, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

We most sincerely appreciate the time you took to review our facility, and your comments. It is gratifying to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, a goal we strive to achieve with all our guests.

We look forward to serving your accommodation needs the next time you are in the Ft. Leonard Wood area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Charles, Missouri
1 review
Reviewed 6 March 2014

The freindly staff, Large, Clean and Quite hotel room made it a very enjoyable stay. Fitness room fit all my personnal needs, and the Kitchen was great. My room and overall experience was far better than that of my freinds staying on base. Best thing I can tell you is that I would stay there again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gregory L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 February 2014

I would like to thank All Towns Suites general manager Mr. Bhavic Tailor for the warm
reception and hospitality I received upon my arrival . The room was like an apartment , the kitchen and bathroom were very clean and the beds were comfortable . Your staff was courteous and attentive , she was nice . Also the dishes and utensils were greatly appreciated . I forgot some belongings and you called , thank you. The stores and restaurants were easily accessible and Fort Leonard Wood was a short drive away. On behalf of myself and my daughter I thank you , sincerely J. San Miguel

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SanMiguel804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATSTRB1, General Manager at All Towne Suites, responded to this review, 24 February 2014
Dear Sir,

It was our pleasure to accommodate you and your friend at our facility while you were in the St. Robert / Ft. Leonard Wood area to see your loved one graduate. I am glad that our room and amenities catered your needs. We surely enjoyed your presence and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in this area.

Your comments are sincerely appreciated by the staff at All Towne Suites.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pensacola, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 1 January 2014

Our large family came for a military graduation nearby and stayed here for 2 days. We rented two (adjoining) rooms and had a very nice stay. The cost for value was excellent. The rooms were modern and most importantly, clean. The full kitchen/refrigerator was perfect for our needs & kept the meals cost down on our trip. The staff was incredible, cheerfully meeting all our requests and needs. We were extremely satisfied and very thankful to the staff for their superb hospitality. You can tell they had a heart for hospitality and sought excellence in their service. Well done, guys! It was most appreciated!! :)

Room Tip: Excellent stay for military graduations at nearby Fort Leonardwood.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank L C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATSTRB1, General Manager at All Towne Suites, responded to this review, 13 January 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

All Towne Suites staff most sincerely appreciates your comments.

If I am not mistaken, during your checking into our facility, you had mentioned how eager you were to make a home cooked meal within our facility for your brave Soldier, and surely it is a touching moment for us when you are able to fulfill the wishes of your loved ones during the memorable few days that you are able to spend with your Soldier.

We look forward to serving you the next time you are back in the area. Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saint Robert hotels
0.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert
0.6 mi away
Liberty Lodge
Liberty Lodge
#12 of 22 in Saint Robert
213 reviews
0.9 mi away
Super 8 St Robert Ft Leonard Wood Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
MainStay Suites Saint Robert
MainStay Suites Saint Robert
#4 of 22 in Saint Robert
160 reviews
2.9 mi away
Days Inn ST. Robert Waynesville/Ft. Leonard Wood
0.3 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn St. Robert / Fort Leonard Wood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Towne Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Towne Suites

Property: All Towne Suites
Address: 250 Carmel Valley Way, Saint Robert, MO 65584-3334 (Formerly Home Towne Suites)
Region: United States > Missouri > Pulaski County > Saint Robert
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 22 Hotels in Saint Robert
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — All Towne Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline and Cancelon so you can book your All Towne Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Home Towne Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing