We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 St Robert Ft Leonard Wood Area
Ranked #11 of 22 Hotels in Saint Robert
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Vicki W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (392)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

241 - 247 of 392 reviews

Reviewed 23 March 2014

I could hear almost every word of the rooms around me. It was so distracting and frustrating. It is an older hotel so things are a little worn, but when the room next to me would shut their door it would shake the wall. The front desk staff is extremely nice, especially the night person. I wish I would have gotten his name so he could be recognized. He was so helpful to me. I was a little nervous about how the room would look so he took me to it first, and let me see. I left my SUV in the parking lot full of my things and I was nervous it wouldn't be safe, and he assured me it would be fine, and it was. The bed was nice and comfortable, but the breakfast was pretty lacking. Standard waffle and toast and cereal. Coffee creamer was icky. Overall though I would stay again. I did really enjoy the desk and the size of the room. And the internet was super strong in the room I stayed.

Room Tip: Room 112 is a very strong internet signal, but it's near the exit and loud.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BroncosMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Becky C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Steven M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sherry W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 March 2014

A very clean inexpensive hotel with professional staff who provided assistance with a nothing is to much trouble attitude. Breakfast is not a full English basic but will give you a start for the day. Well located for Fort St. Leanord Wood.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Nigel. L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Rayanna H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saint Robert hotels
3.8 mi away
Days Inn ST. Robert Waynesville/Ft. Leonard Wood
1.2 mi away
Liberty Lodge
Liberty Lodge
#9 of 22 in Saint Robert
255 reviews
1.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Comfort Inn St. Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
0.4 mi away
Flex Stay Hotel Near Fort Leonard Wood
1.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn St. Robert
Red Roof Inn St. Robert
#15 of 22 in Saint Robert
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 St Robert Ft Leonard Wood Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 St Robert Ft Leonard Wood Area

Address: 107 McKinnon Rd, Exit 159 of I-44, Saint Robert, MO 65584-3778
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Pulaski County > Saint Robert
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Family Hotel in Saint Robert
Price Range: £52 - £65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 St Robert Ft Leonard Wood Area 2*
Number of rooms: 1
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Super 8 motel is located 4.1 miles from the main gate of Fort Leonard Wood. We are conveniently looked right off exit 159 in St. Robert Mo. We do have smoking as well as non smoking rooms. 24 hr. front desk service and a staff that is always ready and willing to help with any needs you may have. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Super 8 St Robert Ft Leonard Wood Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 St Robert Hotel Saint Robert
Super 8 Saint Robert
Super Eight Saint Robert
Saint Robert Super Eight
Saint Robert Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing