We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Steak”

Ruby Tuesday of Sikeston
Ranked #7 of 50 Restaurants in Sikeston
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Cairo, Illinois
Level Contributor
20 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best Steak”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 April 2013

I enjoyed dinner at ruby tuesday and had one of the best steak ever, it was tender moist and well seasoned it didnt need steak sauce or added salt or pepper it was cooked perfect, I recommed you try the ribeye and the seasoned green beans, the salad was wonderful too, and their parmesan dressing was great. TRY IT I AM SURE YOU WILL BE AS PLEASED AS I WAS'''''''

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank grandma212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    31
    9
    12
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Springfield, MO
Level Contributor
64 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Good Food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2013

This is a very good Ruby Tuesday. The people are friendly. Location is next to the Drury Inn complex and convention center. Try it out.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank bman2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
31 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“WAY better than average road stop”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2013

Stopped here on a trip to New Orleans and was pleasantly surprised by great food, great service and good prices. Very convenient location just off the highway. I wish the Ruby Tuesdays in St. Louis were as good as this one!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Carsie_Travels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kokomo, Indiana
Level Contributor
25 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 March 2013

We arrived in town around 9:00 p.m. and Ruby Tuesdays was close and still open. Not many people in there, but the service was still good and the food was very tasty.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank cdsummers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
131 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Very slow service”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 March 2013

After I was seated it took a waitress over 20 minutes to bring me a menu, then after she dropped the menu off it took her another 20 minutes to come back for my order. Might of been expected if they were busy but this was on a Weds night at 8:00, I only saw four other people in this restaurant that were eating.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ruby Tuesday of Sikeston also viewed

 

Been to Ruby Tuesday of Sikeston? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing