We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
DoubleTree by Hilton Springfield
Nearby Hotels
US$110
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Springfield Airport Inn(Springfield)(Great Value!)
US$97
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Route 66 Rail Haven(Springfield)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Coach House(Springfield)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,116)
Filter reviews
1,116 results
Traveller rating
706
276
82
34
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
706
276
82
34
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble treecookieshoulihan's restaurantgreat hotelroom keythe hotel stafffitness centerupon checkbusiness tripfree breakfastfront desk staffclean roomsbed was comfortableup to dateparking lothot tubgreat breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
714 - 719 of 1,116 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2014

We were there for my great niece's wedding. Lovely hotel, very friendly personnel. Although there was a mix up with front desk trying to double book our room, they made amends and promised us an extra 10,000 HH points.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank deborahh591
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Binman86, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Springfield, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2014

Thank you Deborah for your positive comments from your special weekend. We are honored to host your family and friends for your great nieces wedding. I am glad the Team resolved the confusion with the room.
Sincerely,
Brian Inman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

This Double Tree Hotel is located a distance from the interstate highway...recommended restaurants are a 6 to 15 minute drive from the hotel. Lots of parking around the hotel...security monitor the hotel parking lot at nights. Beautiful atrium and reception area...restaurant adjacent to the atrium (we did not eat at their restaurant). Quality rooms with quality mattress, pillows, linen and towels. Price of room very reasonable for what this hotel offers. We stayed one night...this hotel would be very suitable for longer stay vacations and business trips.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doug B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Binman86, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Springfield, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2014

Thank you our Calgary Guest for your great comments from your recent stay. I noticed you are a frequent traveler and appreciate your observations and commenting on the little things we do to take care of our guests.
Sincerely,
Brian Inman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

A very nice hotel; clean and neat with a friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay. Only issue was with the elevators; new installation that had continuing problems with a key code system. Otherwise, everything was good. I would recommend this hotel to others.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Carl E M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Binman86, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Springfield, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2014

Thank you Carl for your positive review from your recent stay. I appreciate the inside information from our recent elevator remodel, I will have it looked into.
Sincerely
Brian Inman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Excellent service! The staff were very friendly and courteous. I utilized the restaurant and was pleasantly surprised at the service and food quality. The breakfast was also very good and had a variety of items including freshly made omelets and French toast!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Eugene W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Binman86, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Springfield, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2014

Thank you Eugene W for your great comments about your experiences in our Restaurants. I will share your comments with our Food and Beverage Team.
Sincerely,
Brian Inman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

This was midway between Amarillo and St. Louis, where we were headed for the wedding of one of the grandsons, so was very convenience for us to break up the trip. Lots of versatile restaurants in the close proximity of the hotel. Conveniently located right off the Interstate.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Alma W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Binman86, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Springfield, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2014

Thank you Alma W for being our guest and making us you midway rest spot. I hope you continue to utilize our hospitality.
Sincerely
Brian Inman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews