We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Arriving late in the evening, we received prompt and...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Super 8 Springfield North I-44
Ranked #46 of 51 Hotels in Springfield
Reviewed 23 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank James F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (199)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

141 - 147 of 199 reviews

Reviewed 3 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Nathan B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 February 2014

We travel often and frequently stay at Super 8. Usually it's good value, clean room and good breakfast. Very disappointed with our stay at this Super 8 in Springfield. They are doing a great disservice to the Super 8 chain. Our room was dirty, bathroom was dirty, hair in tub, drawer missing in nightstand. My husband went to lobby at 7:00 Am for breakfast and there was no food and no one at desk to even ask. A sign posted said that milk and juice were in the refrigerator, but it was empty. A plastic drawer contained a few packages of muffins, but the wrappers on them were torn or opened. There was no coffee. My husband and I sat there until 8:00 in hopes that someone would show up with a least an explanation or an apology. Nothing. I did take pictures of the room, the dirt, the empty refrigerator and the opened packages of muffins. Needless to say we will not be staying at any Super 8 again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kathy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank THOMASHORSTMANN43
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 February 2014

Breakfast was to be at 6:30 am. When I arrived at the breakfast room at 6:35, there was no food and no coffee. I rang the desk bell,and after a few minutes an employee, who appeared to have overslept, entered the breakfast room. I asked him about breakfast and he said it would be ready in 5 minutes. I returned to my room to finish packing, and stopped at the breakfast room again. The employee was getting out some pastries, but had not started coffee. He did not apologize, only saying "what are you going to do?" in broken English.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jean W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 January 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Mariella F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Springfield hotels
0.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springfield
8.2 mi away
Value Place Springfield
Value Place Springfield
#37 of 51 in Springfield
74 reviews
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Springfield I-44
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Coach House
Best Western Plus Coach House
#10 of 51 in Springfield
904 reviews
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#43 of 51 in Springfield
116 reviews
6.3 mi away
Best Budget Inn Springfield
Best Budget Inn Springfield
#41 of 51 in Springfield
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Springfield North I-44? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Springfield North I-44

Address: 3022 N Kentwood Ave, I-44 Exit 80B N Glenstone Ave, Springfield, MO 65803-4414
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Springfield
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #46 of 51 Hotels in Springfield
Price Range: £48 - £63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Springfield North I-44 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Springfield North I-44 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Springfield
Springfield Super Eight
Springfield Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing