We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Greenstay Hotel & Suites
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$219
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Springfield Airport Inn(Springfield)(Great Value!)
US$97
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$110
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Route 66 Rail Haven(Springfield)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Coach House(Springfield)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (775)
Filter reviews
775 results
Traveller rating
472
196
59
30
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
472
196
59
30
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain tracksgreat pricesausagestay there againwafflesgreat place to stayroom was cleanexercise roombiscuitsrefrigerator and microwavestaff was friendlyfree breakfastoutdoor poolspringfield mofirst floorstayed one nightgreat customer service
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
592 - 597 of 775 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Fine property located near the interstate.
Comfortable rooms, open lobby, large breakfast room.
Luxurious outdoor pool and deck area, small in-door gym adjacent to the pool.
Motivated staff to meet your needs.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dngold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2013

We (senior married couple) stayed here because our first choice had no vacancy for that date. We found it to be completely satisfactory in every respect. No regrets. The free hot breakfast was the best ever in our experience. The cook was dedicated to excellence and was ever vigilant to keep all things well stocked. We've already recommended it to others.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AA H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2013

I stayed one night at Greenstay in Springfield, MO. I got the name of this hotel from Tripadvisor. The hotel had good reviews and they were all true. The location was good. The hotel was quiet and the room was large and very clean. A free hot breakfast with eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy was served. Hotel staff were very nice. I would stay there again. There is a pool and a fitness center.

Room Tip: My room was at the end of a hallway and was quiet.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank crr41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

Was a very pleasant surprise to find such a great hotel with a great price ! The room was beautiful and the staff was very good . Only drawback was a roomful of very rowdy kids right next to us ,,the staff took care of that problem and apologized ..this could have happened at any hotel though. We will be sure to stay in Greenstay Hotels again .

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dorothy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2013

Just happened onto a Pleasant Springfield Surprise on our way back from a Fall Foliage Run. The Greenstay Hotel & Suites in Springfield, MO was an unknown to us but not anymore. WOW! talk about a CLASS ACT--this is it! They have it all from a perky & helpful front desk staff to huge, crisp & clean rooms with all the amenities topped off by a 1st Class comp. breakfast buffet. Yes, there is a train close by, but we would've never known it because our room was quiet. Good location to the freeway with numerous restaurants within close driving distance. Just wish there were more Greenstay Hotels across the country--A DEFINITE STAY when available. Great facility, Greenstay.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank talltexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews